Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Poolside Lodge Guest Reviews

Reserve Poolside Lodge Today!

7 Bedroom, 7.5 Bath, Sleeps 19, Cabin Rental
with 7 bedrooms, 7.5 baths, private pool heated year round, fire pit, resort swimming pool, resort playground, wifi, game room, pool table, media room, 2 jacuzzi tubs, 3 level cabin, gas grill, washer/dryer, sleeps 19
Overall Rating: 9.8   /   10

1 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved our large , beautiful , clean and new cabin with all of the extra amenities we could ever dream of!!Everything was new and in proper working order except most of the televisions . We had to call maintenance twice because the remotes were crossed up whereas changing the television upstairs in the loft or downstairs in the recreation room would mess up the television in the living room. Remotes were working for more than one television and they were not marked which went to which television . I was able to set my mom's bedroom and our bedroom television straight , but we had constant issues with five out of 11 televisions . Our last day staying ,we were told that we couldn't operate all televisions at one time after they fixed them yet again.That was unacceptable due to the fact that we had a lot of down television time due to the issues mentioned and the fact that we paid close to $4000 to rent this cabin . We should have been able to watch all televisions whenever we felt like doing so without any issues. This will not stop me from renting from Cabins USA because I love this company, it's customer service and the cabins . Hopefully this problem is fixed before the next family arrived.

2 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful, clean and very spacious for our event. We were able to monitor the children in the resort pool from our balconies. Our family also rented the cabin next door, as we were at capacity in this one. I think there should be a bigger refrigerator/freezer for the size of the cabin and also a trash receptacle on site. We submitted a work order for the garbage to be collected, as skunks had torn thru it, but we woke the next day to trash all over the front yard.

3 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/16/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
This cabin was a hit for our family reunion had everything that you needed and more. Everything was close by stores,strip etc. The only thing I would say this cabin needed was more lighting outside by the pool so you can see and also something surrounding the trash we had a couple of visitors in the trash.

4 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I have to say this was my second time using Cabins USA and I enjoyed both stays. I had a few hiccups this trip before we arrive upon arrival and doing our stay but Cabins USA fixed them all. This cabin was simply AMAZING. I actually think I would hate to stay somewhere else. Poolside Lodge lived up to and past my expectations in so many ways. From the kitchen to the private pool. But the teenagers loved the thea

5 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is my second time renting a cabin from this company and I can say I am very pleased with their services. Staff was available when needed for minor things

6 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Poolside lodge was incredible! It was the perfect space for our family and we truly enjoyed our time there. The cabin had space for everyone to do their own thing, but also large spaces for the entire family to be together. We will be returning next year!

7 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had to find accommodations within a few days before our arrival. The staff was friendly, courteous, and helped us choose the details for the perfect stay for all of our guests. Poolside Lodge met our needs perfectly! Everyone had a great time and enjoyed the house pool, sitting fireside, and rocking on the porches. I would highly recommend both the Poolside Lodge and CabinsUSA!!

8 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/13/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful experience!

9 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:

The house was very lovely.The house pool was convenient but very cold. Would of loved a hot tub but will certainly book again.

10 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/16/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin very spacious and beautiful. Enjoyed the movie and game room.

11 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/18/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
A large cabin for a family needs back up toilet tissue and extra trash bags. We had a great time in PF and Gatlinburg. We love the Smokies!

13 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/28/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great. My family really enjoyed themselves.

14 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/02/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

15 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 01/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The outside pool was usable even in January, on some warm days! Very nice facility. View of the inside of the cabin's living room is breathtaking, outside the view is ok. Outdoor grills are a great asset, but we didnt plan on time to use them. There was a booking problem, but management stepped in and made everything good, after a worried night.

This was our third time in using a Cabins USA resort, we highly recommend them!

16 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/23/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

17 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/07/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely exceeded our expectations . Spacious and also very much perfectly tucked in but also close enough to entertainment . Needed maintenance once for the outdoor heated pool temperature and he was pleasant and helpful . Will stay here again in the future !

18 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/16/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

19 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

20 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

21 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/06/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Wow! This property was beautiful! I can’t say enough about it. Cabins USA made the check in and check out process very convenient. Our cabin didn’t have an iron or ironing board and they brought one right out to us with no question. It was a great experience for us and we will be booking again!

22 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/10/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was nice, I know it is a new property and it will take some time to make it homey. Need pictures on the walls, more coffee cups, extra blankets, bedside tables ( especially if you have a sleep machine, which most people do now days) but the location was great.

23 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/29/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We LOVED PoolsideLodge! Great place to stay. Close to everything. Cabin has plenty of space for a big family. The children loved the theater room. All the staff is so helpful from making a reservation to check out! Will definitely be staying with CABINS USA again!

24 of 24 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/31/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.