Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Endless Sunsets Guest Reviews

Reserve Endless Sunsets Today!

5 Bedroom, 5.5 Bath, Sleeps 22, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 4 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, indoor cabin pool, private pool, pool table, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 09/17/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 0
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Rented a unit with pool. Pool water was very cold made numerous calls to report problem and on Friday serviceman came and told me he corrected problem and water should be warmer in about 1 hour. On Saturday called again to report the same problem another serviceman came out and told me he fixed problem. Sunday problem still there, called another service person was going to be sent out. At 2 o’clock the person called and said he would be coming by. Never showed. I rented a unit with a pool to keep my grandchildren and great grandchildren happy and to let them have a good experience and to keep them occupied. I know things can happen but this was a huge disappointment.

2 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/06/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 6
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/28/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I really enjoyed everything and hated to leave but I will return soon!!!!!!

4 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/26/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabins are close together kind of take away from the mountain experience and grill is small and not enough outside trash can for cabin but overall it’s nice

5 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 03/25/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 5
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The only issue is the smell of sewer from the front of the house. I believe it was coming from the cabin to the left. Could see water coming from the ground next to the grill.

6 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 03/20/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cleaning could be better. I don’t think the cleaners had moved the sofas in the front room for sometime. We of course had little
ones and they had popcorn everywhere so we cleaned up that mess and move the sofa it was discusting under it. Found a few bugs thought might be roaches. But other than that a super place!! Maintance came right out when we called about our door not locking!!!

8 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 12/09/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin fully equipped with everything you will need in kitchen, cabin decor is beautiful in ever room!! so much to do we had a very good time! But... Parking is awful on hill if u have more than 1 vehicle. One pocket on the Pool table was torn & falls right out so could not play pool at all, Pool looks bigger in pictures we had fun but wish I knew it was only 3ft deep. Still great vacation & beautiful cabin!

9 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Thank you Cabins USA for making our Thanksgiving Vacation amazing! The Endless Sunsets cabin was everything I hoped for while planning our 7 night vacation to Tennessee. Our group definitely enjoyed it. We had the max staying there (10 adults & 12 kids) and had more than enough room for everyone to enjoy ourselves without feeling cramp. The view was gorgeous!!! As others said in their reviews, the parking is not ideal but we made it work with 6 vehicles. My rating of an 8 for the cleanliness is because upon arrival there was dirty diapers left on the balconies and the jacuzzi had a strange odor to it. I would absolutely book this cabin again & refer anyone visiting Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg to stay at Cabins USA, Endless Sunsets.

10 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I had a wonderful time and will look foward to visiting again in January.

11 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/10/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed our stay. Overall happy with cabin. Kitchen was well equipped. Did find leftover food in refrigerator from previous guest. King bedrooms were very comfortable. Pull out in theatre room was broken. Also pool table had a ripped pocket and video game table didn’t work. Just some things that could use repair.
Checking in & out was easy and staff was very helpful & friendly when I called with questions prior to trip.

12 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/06/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8

13 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 1
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
IT was very difficult to get our bus to the cabin. It took us a while to find and almost got stuck. It would have been nice to have a map to direct us. We had to stop a CABIN USA WORKER VAN, and even he had a little time helping us. And our cabin was on the downward slope and it was a little difficult parking van and unloading. NOTHING you can do, but just giving a heads up this would have been helpful to be warned about.

14 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/24/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

15 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Everything was great but the parking needs to be improved.

16 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/07/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great stay and it accommodated our big group perfectly! The pool was a nice added bonus and the customer service was great and responsive! We can’t wait to visit again in the future!

17 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 02/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Our family really enjoyed this cabin! The pool was awesome and everyone had a great time overall! Biggest complaint is that the cabin is surrounded by construction of other cabins... and the giant cabin next door had a loud party Fri and Sat night. If you don't mind the noise/other people, it's perfect!

18 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 01/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was a great house. The only negitive thing was the pans are not very good but that was a small issue.

There was one other small issue with getting to the house because another cabin is being build right now.

No big issues. Great places.

19 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/16/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

20 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

21 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.