Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Crosswinds Guest Reviews

Reserve Crosswinds Today!

6 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 18, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 5 king beds, 2 full beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, resort pool, pool table, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/18/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was wonderful. Our family is still excited about the experience that we had at the Crosswinds we are now planning another trip this summer because we had such a great time thank you for everything

2 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 1
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
we were put in this cabin which was okay the one we booked had issues. we had wanted the view and privicy with the other one, but cabin was nice the beds were horrible. wore out slept really bad. we tried all rooms they were all bad. we were happy you gave us a bigger place it would have been good had we had our children but we were disappointed no view had alot of those cars in neighbourhood that were really loud, friday and sat night, all night due to that and beds was a bad stay, sorrry to complain but it was bad.
thank you

3 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/12/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin in a good location. There were many things to do and places to eat. I will be visiting again!

4 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin at a great price. Check in and check out was SUPER easy. I didn’t have to wait in line or go out of my way to pick up or drop off a key. I was very impressed with the entire process.

5 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/28/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin with plenty of room for everyone!
Minutes away from the parkway and so close to Dollywood that we could enjoy the fireworks every night from our deck!
It even had a little convenience store and restaurant within walking distance. My only complaints would be the mattresses. Very lumpy and worn out. Caused me a stiff neck a couple of mornings. Also could use more seating space (couch/loveseat etc) in the living room on the main floor. Only 5 people could relax and watch TV at a time on the couches. Everyone else had to sit at one of the kitchen tables. Overall all. Very nice cabin! We would definitely stay again!

6 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 05/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

7 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I will give it a 10 all the way around we had a great time the staff was great the service was great and we are definitely coming back next year the staff went over and beyond their service to us and I do appreciate that

8 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 03/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7

10 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 01/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Cabin was wonderful with nice and roomy bedrooms. Only complaint was the hot tub not working and unable to be fixed during our stay.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
































































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.