Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Hideaway Dreams Guest Reviews

Reserve Hideaway Dreams Today!

4 Bedroom, 4.5 Bath, Sleeps 12, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 4 king beds, 4 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, theater room, pool table, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/28/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. The only thing I would recommend is to put a swifter broom in there. But besides that everything was wonderful.

2 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
All was well except the hot tub did not work. We called and advised and was told a work order was created but nobody ever showed up to fix it.

3 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Every thing was great, the place was clean and comfortable. We felt like this was a home away from home! The only item that came up was Netflix in the master bedroom was not working and on the hot tub outside, not all modes worked. We definitely will re-book this cabin!!

4 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/09/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time there; got everything done except for fishing. That’s because of the rain! However, we will be coming back! Thanks

5 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was even better than the pictures. The view was so beautiful. Everyone in my party kept saying they have thought of everything in this cabin, games, kitchen gadgets, blankets, wine openers etc. we were very impressed! The only thing that we were bummed about is that the hot tub didn’t work. It would not heat up. We were looking forward to relaxing in it on the rainy cool nights but we were not able too. We will defiantly be back!!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review, Tiffany! We appreciate your feedback on your cabin. We wanted to follow up and let you know that the hot tub has been fixed and is up and running now. We are delighted that you will be back to stay with us again and we look forward to your return!

6 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 03/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The amenities in this cabin are amazing. There was so much to do we almost didn’t need to leave the cabin. The view and location are one of the best we’ve stayed in. There were a few things that could be improved. We found a live scorpion in the basement near the theater room. Luckily we saw it before one of us stepped on it. Secondly, whoever did the tile job needs to find a new profession. The tile was already coming off the wall in at least one bathroom and the grout was missing in a lot of the tile, which will cause problems later on with mold. It’s a shame that such a nice cabin has such terribly finished tile showers and floors. Lastly, there were not any extra trash bags in the house, so maybe make sure to include those with the extra paper products you provide.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review, Nathaniel! We appreciate your feedback. We wanted to let you know that the grout has been taken care of since your stay. Also, all of the products that we provide such as toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, etc. are just a starter setup. We are glad that you loved the cabin so much and we do hope that you will book another stay with us again soon!

7 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was one of the nicest cabins I've rented, over my twenty plus years of coming here to vacation.

8 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/22/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. Will make this a family annual vacation for summer and Christmas.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum




























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.