Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Hideaway Dreams Guest Reviews

Reserve Hideaway Dreams Today!

4 Bedroom, 4.5 Bath, Sleeps 12, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 4 king beds, 2 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, theater room, pool table, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/17/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hideaway Dreams. The cabin is absolutely beautiful and features all the amenities you could want. It also has a wonderful view of Wears Valley. Even though there are other cabins nearby, it is a quite neighborhood and the gated community really gives a secure feeling. We will certainly keep this cabin in mind for future visits!

2 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 08/09/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 7
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 7
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
It Was A Wonderful Experience for Our ReUnited Family Gathering ??????????

3 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/19/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/12/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely beautiful home, great location and amazing views!! We would highly recommend Hideaway Dreams!!!! A few things to remember Though would be to bring dish towels, hand towels and ice! Also the loft area in the one bedroom should only be used for small children as it is very tiny.
We had a wonderful week and would definitely book again!!!

5 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/28/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin with lots of room for our family of 10. Kids enjoyed the games and theatre room. Beautiful views. There were a few maintenance issues that needed addressing while we were there, ice maker didn’t work, leak from AC and skee ball game didn’t work properly, light bulbs out. King mattress upstairs had “broken” side. Maintenance staff came quickly but was unable to fix most problems while we were there. It seems that there needs to be a little better reporting of problems from cleaning staff before next guest checks in. We still had a great time sitting on porch enjoying views and it was about 15 minutes back to Pigeon Forge. Would stay here again. Express checkin and checkout Worked great!

6 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 6
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved it!

7 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/06/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was everything we needed and more! Beautiful views, comfortable beds, plenty for the younger folks to do, and a fully equipped kitchen. We had a issue where the battery went dead in our door lock and we couldn’t get in but it was taken care of in a timely manner with great customer service. We had a blast and we will be renting this cabin again in the future!

8 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 05/26/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Hideaway Dreams was a beautiful and very comfortable cabin for my party of 11. My 18 and 21 year olds loved the built in bunks at the top of the stairs. The cubby in the upstairs master was very cramped... don't know what age would work well there. The mattress in the upstairs master was uncomfortable, one side fell away as though springs were broken.

We were disappointed that the bunk beds were not made when we arrived and also surprised at the lack of some basics in the kitchen (not enough dishes and flatware, no cookie sheets). Be sure to bring trash bags and dishwasher soap if you'll be there more than a couple of days since they do not replenish.

But now that we know all the quirks we would definately rent this beautifully appointed cabin again.

9 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin and will definitely come back again. We liked it being in a gated community but wished the other cabins weren’t so close but the views made it worth it!

10 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/16/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Hideaway dreams cabin was wonderful ! It had everything you needed for entertainment ! Location is quite , view is wonderful !
I think maybe it should be cleaned ( dusted ) a bit more but other then that it was absolutely a wonderful family get away ! Also I feel the trash bin needs to be emptied a bit more because by the time we checked out it was filled and could not get any more in !

11 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 05/12/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/30/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great!!! The pictures don't do the cabin justice. And the view from the back porch was amazing.
Would highly recommend and will definitely stay again!!!

13 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This property was amazing. Beautiful, inside and out. Tons of amenities. Large areas. Very quiet. Gorgeous mountain views. We will plan n booking this cabin whenever we visit the mountains. It has everything a family needs. Lots of room. Highly recommend.

14 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/28/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin Hideaway Dreams was superb! It was extremely clean, had a lot of things to do...hot tub, ski ball, pool table, basketball game, arcade game that played 100+ old games like PacMan, Hideaway Bar, about a dozen t.v's with Cable and Netflix (all of this was important since we stayed during quarantine 3/2020). The view on the balcony is just like the picture; the Smoky Mountains are sprawled out right in front of you. You are up in the mountains, so make sure to drive a vehicle that can take the steep hills. I will definitely stay here again.

15 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our stay here was amazing! All the amenities you could need, and everything worked perfectly. When contacted via telephone, staff was nice and helpful. Check in and checkout were easy and painless. Looking forward to my next stay.

16 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/04/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Hideaway Dreams was AMAZING!! This cabin is BY FAR the BEST cabin we’ve ever rented! It had plenty of parking for 3 large trucks. Space for everyone to have their privacy. Enough amenities to keep everyone entertained, even the teenagers. We come yearly and rent a cabin. We all agreed we have found the perfect cabin and will rent Hideaway dreams from now on as long as it’s available. You can’t go wrong with this cabin. It’s PERFECT!

17 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/20/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Hideaway Dreams is amazing from top to bottom in every way. Our group of 8 visits Pigeon Forge every year and this was by far the best cabin we have stayed in. Bedrooms and bathrooms are immaculate and no detail spared. Theater room is the best we've seen. We will be back again in 2021. I've been tasked to find a better cabin with Cabins USA next year, so I definitely have my work cut out for me. Thanks for another great trip.

18 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/31/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was our 2nd year renting this cabin and it was great. Will return a 3rd year. Minor changes was made with was a plus from year 1.

19 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Amazing cabin 🤩 we enjoy every minute in this beautiful place with a great view ⛰🍂 I love the big space in the bedrooms/bathrooms. Perfect for a family with kids. They have a lot of games and the big movie’s room was perfect for our kids. Definitely we recommend this place and we planning to return again next year.

20 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 11/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 7
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 6
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
First time staying with Cabins USA the cabin was amazing!

21 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful Cabin! The view was amazing as well as the house. The house had everything that we needed. By far the best cabin that we have ever stayed in. The game room and theater room was very nice as well. When we arrived, the cleaning lady was still there cleaning because the people before us had left it in really bad shape. She was very friendly and did an excellent job of cleaning and straighten things back up. We will definitely be staying at this cabin again!

22 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 10/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 6
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was absolutely great!! My and I along with other members of the family make the annual trip and cabin was by far the best that we have stayed in. I will definitely book this cabin again and will recommend to others.

23 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 10/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 6
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin and the view was wonderful. Only problem hot tub did not work called office and maintenance and no one called or came to check it out. My first time so it was very disappointing cause it was the amenity that was #1 on my list. Also wifi did not work in movie theater room sometimes so I couldn't watch the Netflix in there at times also. Other wise this cabin was so clean beautiful and comfortable.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review, Davette! We wanted to update you and let you know that this hot tub has been replaced with a brand new hot tub! We hope that you will be back to stay with us again soon!

24 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

25 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Did not encounter any staff so I will remain neutral on that rating. We have enjoyed both stays at this beautiful cabin and definitely plan on staying again.

26 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 09/13/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful, spacious and clean. All ten of us girls loved the cabin and the view. The only inconvenience we had was that we couldn't use the hot tub when we wanted. It kept overheating and we were told the first night when maintenance was there that all we could do was take the cover off and wait for it to cool down. We had to wait between 1 1/2 to 2 hours each time. That was the only problem with this weekend.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review, Michele! We appreciate your feedback and we wanted to update you and let you know that this hot tub has been replaced with a brand new hot tub! We look forward to having you come back to stay with us again!

27 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/10/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin and location exceeded our expectations. The cabin was everything it was advertised to be. The view was spectacular. We even spotted a bear passing by while we sat around the firepit. So exciting. Definitely would recommend this cabin and company to our friends. Hopefully we will have an opportunity to visit one of your cabins again in the near future.

28 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was amazing! Our family of 12 came from 3 different states and we all agreed by far the best cabin we have rented. Beds were all very comfortable! Left a handed down pool stick that unscrews if anyone finds please return or call the office as it was the only pool stick in the cabin that comes apart! Has sentimental value to my son!

29 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/28/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Such an amazing cabin!!! Absolutely beautiful and has everything you could possibly need! The pictures don't even begin to give Hideaway Dreams justice. We will definitely book through Cabin USA again and return to this cabin!

30 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/28/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. The only thing I would recommend is to put a swifter broom in there. But besides that everything was wonderful.

31 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
All was well except the hot tub did not work. We called and advised and was told a work order was created but nobody ever showed up to fix it.

32 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Every thing was great, the place was clean and comfortable. We felt like this was a home away from home! The only item that came up was Netflix in the master bedroom was not working and on the hot tub outside, not all modes worked. We definitely will re-book this cabin!!

33 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/09/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time there; got everything done except for fishing. That’s because of the rain! However, we will be coming back! Thanks

34 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was even better than the pictures. The view was so beautiful. Everyone in my party kept saying they have thought of everything in this cabin, games, kitchen gadgets, blankets, wine openers etc. we were very impressed! The only thing that we were bummed about is that the hot tub didn’t work. It would not heat up. We were looking forward to relaxing in it on the rainy cool nights but we were not able too. We will defiantly be back!!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review, Tiffany! We appreciate your feedback on your cabin. We wanted to follow up and let you know that the hot tub has been fixed and is up and running now. We are delighted that you will be back to stay with us again and we look forward to your return!

35 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 03/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The amenities in this cabin are amazing. There was so much to do we almost didn’t need to leave the cabin. The view and location are one of the best we’ve stayed in. There were a few things that could be improved. We found a live scorpion in the basement near the theater room. Luckily we saw it before one of us stepped on it. Secondly, whoever did the tile job needs to find a new profession. The tile was already coming off the wall in at least one bathroom and the grout was missing in a lot of the tile, which will cause problems later on with mold. It’s a shame that such a nice cabin has such terribly finished tile showers and floors. Lastly, there were not any extra trash bags in the house, so maybe make sure to include those with the extra paper products you provide.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review, Nathaniel! We appreciate your feedback. We wanted to let you know that the grout has been taken care of since your stay. Also, all of the products that we provide such as toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, etc. are just a starter setup. We are glad that you loved the cabin so much and we do hope that you will book another stay with us again soon!

36 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was one of the nicest cabins I've rented, over my twenty plus years of coming here to vacation.

37 of 37 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/22/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. Will make this a family annual vacation for summer and Christmas.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.