Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Angels Attic Guest Reviews

Reserve Angels Attic Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 1 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 11/02/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Angels Attic is a great little cabin. The view is amazing, sure would help, though to trim back some of the trees in the back that do hinder the overall view a bit. Couldn't get the DVD players to work, one in bedroom was totally unplugged and unable to plug back in due to the wall bracket, the other in the living room came on through input/source change, but we couldn't locate the DVD remote to have it actually play....so we are unable to watch the DVD we had rented from Red Box. But I don't want those minor things to interfere with the overall experience, as it was wonderful. I love your booking policy, options of checking in/out. I also appreciated the discounted offer that was emailed to me to have our stay extended for one more night since it was available prior to others checking in. My husband and I always highly recommend Cabins USA when any of our family/friends ask of who to look into for cabin rentals. We look forward to returning again with you real soon! Thank you!

2 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 09/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Express check in/out was very convenient. We needed the print out of directions as the gps worked but was not accurate so I recommend having the directions on hand . The drive to the cabin is steep and narrow at times. The cabin itself was over all nice, full amenities, we especially enjoyed the hot tub and jacuzzi tub , both worked great. Could have been cleaner, the pillows and bed spread had different colored hair on them , the floor was dusty and had hair on it. The view from the deck definitely needs work, you can only enjoy 25% of the view as the remaining line of sight is completely blocked with trees which was disappointing. Over all it was a nice stay and had everything we needed .

3 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/06/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Upon arrival we found the jacuzzi tub jets not working and the kitchen sink leaking. After notifying the office they were quick to send maintenance for repairs. We enjoyed our stay and can not wait to return.

4 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
With some trimming of the trees the view could be as amazing as the neighboring cabins. Would also recommend having the staff check the dishes. The dishes were put in the cabinets dirty. I would have washed before using anyway but still would have felt better not seeing that. Other than that it was a great stay. Very relaxing and that was just what we were looking for. Really enjoyed the deck seating and the mountain breeze.

5 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/18/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/13/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
the cabin could use some trimming off the trees in the back to enhance the view. Cabin left rear element on the stove didn't work the trash didn't have lock for the trash had a visitor in the night that ripped lid off it went thru the trash

7 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Small cabin that has everything you need for some relaxation

8 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 05/15/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at Angels Attic for our family of three. The kitchen had everything we needed. I feel as if the cabin could have been a little cleaner than it was.

9 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/09/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The whole process from check in to check out was nice and easy. The cabin was clean and had everything we needed. We would definitely stay here again.

10 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 03/06/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Angels Attic is a nice cabin for a couple, few upgrades need to be made, 1 bigger tv in bedroom, that old timer in there needs replacing. We did have one problem with the gas fireplace staying on one day, we called when we got in from the day and maintenance came right on and just before he arrived it kicked off and we never had anymore problems with it. Maybe upgrade the coffee maker too. Just minor stuff, we had a great time and enjoyed our stay with Cabins USA, we had stayed with you before just different cabins. Will we stay again , probably so. BTW this cabin is super easy to find but some pretty steep hills to climb...glad it didnt snow...:-)

11 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/28/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/18/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Felt so cozy and at home we didn’t want to leave literally we had plans to go out and do things in town and just laid in thre cabin being lazy all weekend. We went out for food that was pretty much it. Will def be returning for years to come.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
































































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.