Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Majestic Point Lodge Guest Reviews

Reserve Majestic Point Lodge Today!

5 Bedroom, 6 Bath, Sleeps 14, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 5 king beds, 2 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, pool table, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.8   /   10

1 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I would first like to say that this house was AMAZING!!! We had several couples staying at the property for 4 nights and it never felt cramp or like we were on top of each other. The views from the balconies were breath taking and was much better than we could have imagined.

When we first arrived, the cabin was extremely hot and took some time to cool down. Because we spent the entire day travelling we decided to stay in and cook dinner only to discover the VERY limited supply of cookware. Also, we noticed that even though the cabin was clean enough for us not to complain too loudly there was still a layer of dust on a lot of the furniture, lamps, dressers etc throughout the cabin. Several of the lamps and light fixtures also needed to have the bulbs replaced to include some of the exterior fixtures.

With all that being said, we had an amazing time and love the potential and space this cabin provided. We would definitely book again and hopefully the aforementioned corrections would be made.

2 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Water was left inside the washing machine on the day we arrived. The washing machine had a mildew smell. It would be nice if a tv was added on one of the balcony. We had to call maintenance out because the shower upstairs was clogged. I would also suggest to place more towels and washcloths and soap in bathrooms.

3 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin, we have been doing a family vacation for the past 4 years and this is by far the absolute best cabin we have booked. The view was breath taking and had everything you could imagine. We loved the location and cabin.
Would recommend more dish towels, dish clothes, coffee mugs and forks. But we made due and our vacation was perfect.
Will be booking this cabin again.

4 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/02/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had an amazing stay! You really couldn’t beat the view we had, we only left our cabin once because of how great the view was and the amenities our cabin had. Only TINY grievances: no broom or wine opener and tiny things like a couple outlets not working or light bulbs out but nothing that effected our stay at all!! Thanks cabinsUSA!!

5 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The view! The view! The view! This was an amazing cabin. I am giving it a high rating as I would book this cabin again. And as a bonus....the beds were actually very comfortable. The kitchen could be stocked a bit better. There were only four coffee cups for a five bedroom cabin, but there may be places in Gatlinburg where you can buy coffee mugs...lol. There were a few minor maintenance issues which I reported when we left...a few light bulbs needed replaced, the upstairs washer stopped running (but we had another one in the lower level), and a couple outlets did not work. When I reported this the maintenance team seemed genuinely concerned and planned on looking at these items when we left. This was a very relaxing trip to Gatlinburg. This cabin made our stay so enjoyable. It was great to be with everyone in the common areas just watching my Granddaughter play and sharing food and laughter. Thanks for the great stay!

6 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/02/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/19/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The house was amazing. The view was spectacular.

We had done Air BNB a few times so we weren’t prepared for some basics missing, like condiments and charcoal, but a quick trip to the store fixed it.

We loved that everyone had their own space and bathrooms. It was really spectacular and we spent so much time on the decks.

The power went out during a particularly bad storm and it freaked the alarm system out. We left messages for help but got no response. We figured it out, luckily.

8 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/17/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/03/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/01/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/12/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
One of my favorite cabins that we've stayed in. We definitely will return to this one. So many games downstairs for the kids (and kids at heart) and we loved the swings on the porches. Location was great too. We hated to leave!

13 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/15/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH CABINS USA!!

14 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Cabin was great. Alot of space for the whole family. Would recommend some dusting and better cleaning.

15 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 07/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 0
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had to power at 8am to when we left day of check out. Made it very hard to clean up and make sure everything was taken of ours.

16 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/24/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

17 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/05/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

18 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Whole experience was a breeze. From the easy check in to quick check out. The cabin was absolutely beautiful! The views were breathtaking and the decks had plenty of room for a large group to enjoy comfortably. The location was perfect. Far enough to feel peaceful, but close enough to the attractions of Gatlinburg. We didn’t want to leave! Would definitely recommend this cabin!

19 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Love love love it I had a wonderful time will return soon, kitchen fully equipped cabin very clean and lots of space

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.