Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Majestic Point Lodge Guest Reviews

Reserve Majestic Point Lodge Today!

5 Bedroom, 6 Bath, Sleeps 14, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 5 king beds, 2 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jetted tub, resort pool, pool table, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/04/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin overlooking gorgeous mountains! If you are looking for a very high spot to take in the beautiful scenery, this house is perfect for that! First time staying in a cabin and this house was everything we were hoping for! Would highly recommend.

2 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/24/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 7
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at the cabin. Only one problem. Cabin wasn’t ready til 5. Other than that everything else was great!!

3 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/20/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The property was really nice. The minor issues we had was resolved quickly. We will stay again.

4 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 05/27/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We loved everything about it especially the location and The view. The only thing we did not like was the TV’s. At this time every TV is different and should have instructions as to how to view. Especially the TV in the main room. We could never figure out how to really use it. We were in Gatlinburg for the bill Gaither concert I love the cottage so much that we bought videos that we could enjoy there as we liked the cabin is so much better than the Colosseum.We would definitely recommend the cabins and actually May like to visit again but would bring along our own TV. That is if we were there for a bill Gaither concert or anything in that Colosseum

5 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/29/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was great… wish I had longer to stay because my family and I really enjoyed ourselves. It was more than enough space for 13 of us and the cabin location was just 15 minutes from the Gatlinburg strip. The only thing is that the WiFi didn’t work but we was having so much fun.. we didn’t notice. I 100% recommended this cabin. Majestic Point Lodge was a winner!

6 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 04/16/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The selling point for the cabin was the view, but the living/ dining room windows were filthy. We kept the shades down . The right front burner on the stove didn’t work, only the outer large ring would work. Making it difficult to prepare food for 14 people. We called to have the AC filters changed( they were dirty) , the water filter on the refrigerator changed ( the red light was lit up on it), also 3 of the bathroom light/fan made terrible noises when turned on, scared me the first and only time I turned it on. The guys weren’t happy about the fans not working , if you know what I mean. Staff came quickly but had to order new fan motors, never got fixed. A cabinet door had one hinge totally broken, it almost landed on my foot. By time we left it totally fell off, which I reported. There are several dimmer switches that have no control buttons or they keep falling off when pressed, very annoying. One jacuzzi tub didn’t work , a jet was hanging out by the wires. Crockpot had no pot on it. And the ceiling fan had half of an inch dirt/dust buildup on it. If the cabin was right and ready for guest I would use it again. But as it is, it’s not worth the money. I wanted my kids and grandkids to experience a first time trip to Gatlinburg with a great cabin. Y’all have a great cabin but you need to fix for that great experience.

7 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 01/26/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Excellent size cabin for a large group. Very cozy to stay in and have fun. Hot tub was ready for use and we enjoyed relaxing in it. There was not enough towels and bath cloths for number of guest this cabin accommodates. It also did not have enough silverware for a large group.. couldn’t adjust heat so every room is comfortable. I would stay here again.

8 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 01/20/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
House was clean and inviting has everything one needs to enjoy the whole weekend very pleased

9 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/23/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I love this company. It was easy and stuff was very helpful. I will use cabin usa again. Thank you so much. For the first time going to the Mountains from Fort Lauderdale FL my family love the cabin.

10 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This Cabin deserves a 10! My family and I had a GREAT time! The cabin definitely serves it’s purpose! Comfortable, clean, and spacious!! Only mishaps the cabin had was downstairs jetted tub did not work, and remotes for bedroom and game room did not access the cable boxes. But with those 2 minor infractions the cabin is a definite must!! The beautiful Smokey Mountain Views are breath taking. My family and I are already in motion of rebooking!!!!

11 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/31/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Gathering of 4 siblings with spouses and mother-in-law/father-in-law in this really great cabin. Amazing view from decks with best rockers and swings of any of the many cabins I have visited. Beds are comfortable and the facility is clean and well maintained. Each bedroom having a king size bed is a major plus. Only issue was no blankets available in any of bedrooms and the nights are cold in early November. Support staff were very responsive when called about technical problem with tv/cable. Will definitely return .

12 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family and I stayed for the weekend and we absolutely enjoyed this beautiful cabin. The scenery was amazing and the cabin was loaded with everything we needed including cooking utensils. The game room was awesome they even had pac man. I definitely will be returning next year for vacation.

13 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 10/09/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
My family stayed at the Majestic Point Lodge 10/9/21-10/16/21. There were varying members staying through out the week with 9 adults and 5 children at one time. The place was very accommodating, comfortable, well supplied with fantastic views. While there was some things that needed fixed or updated, nothing that really interfered with our stay. A minor annoyance was at least 4 of the of the TV remotes either did not work or were "out of synch" with the TV. I was a little disappointed that a couple items I requested they correct before our arrival was not taken care of when we arrived but nothing major that we couldn't work around. All-in-all a very nice place that I would recommend.

14 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The check in and check out were very easy. The cabin was clean. There were a few things that did not work properly, but it did not ruin our stay. There was only one burner on the stove that worked correctly. The tv in the loft only got one channel. The fireplace on the main floor did not work. Besides that everything was fine and we were very comfortable and enjoyed our stay. The location and view was great. Would defiantly come back.

15 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/31/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved the location and views! Could use some larger pots and pans for cooking for such a large amount of people. One of the burners on the stove wasn’t working correctly and one bedroom on the lower level kept losing power. Other than that the space was wonderful.

16 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/10/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great. Very spacious. Only 2 issues. Large ants and centipedes in downstairs bathroom and the hot tub had no buttons in order to use it

17 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/28/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. The cabin is smaller than it looked in the pictures. More cozy than spread out. A few things could be fixed. Overall, we had a good time.

18 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/18/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved everything about this cabin!

19 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 02/12/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Overall the cabin was great! It met all of our needs as far as layout, room, game area, hot tub, etc. The only issue with this, is I had to call 3 times requesting additional silverware, bakeware and trash bags. We were given for 4 forks, for 10 people in a 5 bedroom cabin. We ended up getting the silver/bakeware on the 2nd day but never received extra trash bags.

20 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/29/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

21 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The view was absolutely prefect. The cabin was well supplied with all your kitchen items you would need. The swings and rocking chairs on the porches were great also.

22 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I would first like to say that this house was AMAZING!!! We had several couples staying at the property for 4 nights and it never felt cramp or like we were on top of each other. The views from the balconies were breath taking and was much better than we could have imagined.

When we first arrived, the cabin was extremely hot and took some time to cool down. Because we spent the entire day travelling we decided to stay in and cook dinner only to discover the VERY limited supply of cookware. Also, we noticed that even though the cabin was clean enough for us not to complain too loudly there was still a layer of dust on a lot of the furniture, lamps, dressers etc throughout the cabin. Several of the lamps and light fixtures also needed to have the bulbs replaced to include some of the exterior fixtures.

With all that being said, we had an amazing time and love the potential and space this cabin provided. We would definitely book again and hopefully the aforementioned corrections would be made.

23 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Water was left inside the washing machine on the day we arrived. The washing machine had a mildew smell. It would be nice if a tv was added on one of the balcony. We had to call maintenance out because the shower upstairs was clogged. I would also suggest to place more towels and washcloths and soap in bathrooms.

24 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin, we have been doing a family vacation for the past 4 years and this is by far the absolute best cabin we have booked. The view was breath taking and had everything you could imagine. We loved the location and cabin.
Would recommend more dish towels, dish clothes, coffee mugs and forks. But we made due and our vacation was perfect.
Will be booking this cabin again.

25 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/02/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had an amazing stay! You really couldn’t beat the view we had, we only left our cabin once because of how great the view was and the amenities our cabin had. Only TINY grievances: no broom or wine opener and tiny things like a couple outlets not working or light bulbs out but nothing that effected our stay at all!! Thanks cabinsUSA!!

26 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The view! The view! The view! This was an amazing cabin. I am giving it a high rating as I would book this cabin again. And as a bonus....the beds were actually very comfortable. The kitchen could be stocked a bit better. There were only four coffee cups for a five bedroom cabin, but there may be places in Gatlinburg where you can buy coffee mugs...lol. There were a few minor maintenance issues which I reported when we left...a few light bulbs needed replaced, the upstairs washer stopped running (but we had another one in the lower level), and a couple outlets did not work. When I reported this the maintenance team seemed genuinely concerned and planned on looking at these items when we left. This was a very relaxing trip to Gatlinburg. This cabin made our stay so enjoyable. It was great to be with everyone in the common areas just watching my Granddaughter play and sharing food and laughter. Thanks for the great stay!

27 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/02/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

28 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/19/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The house was amazing. The view was spectacular.

We had done Air BNB a few times so we weren’t prepared for some basics missing, like condiments and charcoal, but a quick trip to the store fixed it.

We loved that everyone had their own space and bathrooms. It was really spectacular and we spent so much time on the decks.

The power went out during a particularly bad storm and it freaked the alarm system out. We left messages for help but got no response. We figured it out, luckily.

29 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/17/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

30 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/03/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

31 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/01/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

32 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/12/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

33 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
One of my favorite cabins that we've stayed in. We definitely will return to this one. So many games downstairs for the kids (and kids at heart) and we loved the swings on the porches. Location was great too. We hated to leave!

34 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/15/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH CABINS USA!!

35 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Cabin was great. Alot of space for the whole family. Would recommend some dusting and better cleaning.

36 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 07/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 0
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had to power at 8am to when we left day of check out. Made it very hard to clean up and make sure everything was taken of ours.

37 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/24/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

38 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/05/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

39 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Whole experience was a breeze. From the easy check in to quick check out. The cabin was absolutely beautiful! The views were breathtaking and the decks had plenty of room for a large group to enjoy comfortably. The location was perfect. Far enough to feel peaceful, but close enough to the attractions of Gatlinburg. We didn’t want to leave! Would definitely recommend this cabin!

40 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Love love love it I had a wonderful time will return soon, kitchen fully equipped cabin very clean and lots of space

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2022, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.