Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Bar Mountain Guest Reviews

Reserve Bar Mountain Today!

5 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 17, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 4 king beds, 1 queen bed, 1 twin bed, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, theater room, pool table, mountain view, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/05/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We came to bar mountain with a group of 6 people and had a very relaxed weekend! We all were able to have our own beds! It was also nice at night time when someone wanted to go to sleep they were able to go to a separate cabin and sleep peacefully while everyone else continued playing pool or watching tv in the theatre room!! Highly recommend this cabin and we will be returning to this same cabin in the near future! Thank you cabins USA for a great weekend!

2 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was a dream! It was even better than the photos show! Super clean and so many amenities! The roads up to the cabin are a little scary but SO worth it!! I did not want to leave!

3 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/31/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We’ve been using Cabins USA every year for the past 5 years. This property was the best one yet! It’s not very close to Parkway or all the activities but we didn’t care. This property makes you want to stay up late and sleep in. Totally worth the drive and the money. We only had one issue and it was taken care of immediately. Excellent customer service every time. We will continue to use Cabins USA. We are already looking for next year if we can wait that long!

4 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only reason I gave a lower score on cleanliness is because in almost every bathroom there were bugs of some sort beetles, centipede,etc. And I gave a lower score for location because you have to drive forever on the back roads to get to the cabin from the main strip I would of liked to of been a little closer I got lost coming out several times. I also wasn't aware that their was no wifi so I couldn't upload and of my pictures but it was fine it ended up being more relaxing without my phone going off every second so I was fine with it lol! Other than those things everything was amazing and we are looking forward to possibly renting the same cabin for a full week next year!

5 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was beautiful.. Fabulous views, plenty of room, and everyone loved the game room.. Would definitely stay again and have already been telling everyone I know😊

6 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/16/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Easy to contact anytime, attentive to our needs and rental was awesome. We will dwnfintly use cabins USA in future. Thank you for the no worry vacation!

7 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 05/10/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
I’ve stayed at several cabins but Bar Mountain is now at the top of list as far as amenities and activities. The road to get there is quite narrow and VERY LITTLE YARD but the inside - especially the game house - is a cabin like no other! The staff “Enna” was unprofessional - the landscaping and deck can use some attention and the ceiling in the living area was leaking water when it rained - some of the beds were uncomfortable but overall it was lovely. I was at a lost for words when I entered the property- again THE GAME HOUSE😉 FUN FOR YHE ENTIRE FAMILY - I was already trying to book again for my husband’s birthday in July.

8 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was amazing stay for my entire family. All had a great time there. Game room was the highlight. We highly recommend it.

9 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved this property! We had a group of 13 adults and 3 babies and had a great time, even the babies. The description said there was parking for only 3 vehicles but we had 4 and could have fit another one. If you plan to use the futon or sleeper sofas bring blankets as only sheets are provided for those.

10 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/15/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/05/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Amazing!! I was worried because there weren’t any pictures but omg this cabin was amazing!! We did not want to go home. There was a total of 6 couples and we had an amazing time!!! The theater room is beautiful and feels just like a real theater. The bedrooms were a great size. The separate game room/ theater house was outstanding. We had 12 people but 20 could fit easily. Thank you my husband really enjoyed his surprise birthday gathering!!

13 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was my first time ever staying in a cabin and it was magnificent. I was able to surprise my boyfriend with a 4 day trip. And we had a blast. He loved it!!! I will most definitely be back soon.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.