Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Almost Paradise Guest Reviews

Reserve Almost Paradise Today!

3 Bedroom, 3.5 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 3 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, resort pool, pool table, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.8   /   10

1 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was wonderful! I called before booking to check location and spoke to a very friendly girl who helped me choose the right cabin for my family. I love the online check in ahead of time and being able to drive straight to the cabin.

2 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/24/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin!! Very clean and the space is perfect for everyone to sit around the kitchen table and living room together. Loved that there is a private bath for each bedroom. Location is so close to everything and doesn’t take long to get to the parkway. We had a great stay and would definitely come back.

3 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/19/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only problem was our dryer would not work, the gas fireplace wouldn’t work, there was a cabinet door hanging,and the rubber under the back door was coming off. I called maintenance the first day. Then again the second day. They they finally came the third day. They took care of everything but dryer never worked right had to dry clothes at least 4 times.

4 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!! My kids didn’t want to do anything else but stay at the cabin and play! It was PERFECT for our family of 6 with kids ranging in ages from 16-7. The location is perfect as well! It is a quiet area and even though there are other cabins around you are far enough apart that you don’t even notice. We woke up Sunday morning to cars lining the street, so someone had a party but we didn’t hear a thing. I also loved how there was enough seating out on the porch for everyone in the cabin. Usually there are only 2-3 seats on a porch. I have 0 complaints and we will definitely be returning to this property!

5 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/12/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was amazing, clean and very comfortable. Theater was great. The whole place was super awesome

6 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was very clean. The location was perfect. We will be returning and using Cabins USA again.

7 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice. We really enjoyed our stay. It's great to have a family getaway with room to move around.Thanks so much!

8 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We stayed for 5 days and really enjoyed our cabin it was quite roomy for the 5 of us. The Cabin was clean and everything worked well in fact it looks like a newer property .
The only few things that would have been nice to have are surround sound in the theater room- handicap height toilets
All in all great property!

9 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful! Looked like it had never been used. We had an issue with our hot tube the first night but they came out immediately the next day and fixed it. Staff was very friendly. The beds were very comfortable. We will be renting with Cabin USA again! Highly recommend

10 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/28/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Will return next trip over it was very nice only thing negative I could say is the pool was cloudy and little green but cabin was wonderful

11 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 06/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Great Cabin, only suggestion would be to get some better pool sticks, couldn't really play with no tips

12 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/20/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
































































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.