Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Almost Paradise Guest Reviews

Reserve Almost Paradise Today!

3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 3 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, pool table, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/25/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 09/09/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 6
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Check in was very easy. Had stopped at office about check out procedure and was not given a definitive answer.
Also in 2020 we had some issues. Of course I was not allowed to talk to a supervisor, but was told would receive a 20% discount on next stay which, of course I did not receive.
Generally like booking through you.

3 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/31/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a fantastic stay! The cabin was very clean and well organized. The only issue we had was that the upstairs AC stopped working on the second day. I called customer service at 11pm. In their defense, I had no idea what I was talking about but they lady was so nice! She had someone come check it out within 30 minutes. They couldn't fix it that night, but offered to put in a window AC unit. We declined the AC but while we were out the next day they fixed the AC. So, 10 out of 10 customer service! I'm looking forward to coming back and staying with Cabins USA later this fall!

4 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/20/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was wonderful! Just one recommendation - more towel rods in the bathrooms. Thank you for a great stay!!!

5 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 07/02/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
No supplies. Had to buy toilet paper, soap, dish liquid.
No sheets for the sofa bed or extra pillows. Trash can was overflowing on day one. The unit itself was great for teens.

6 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/15/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Almost Paradise and were especially appreciative of the staff, their response to a couple inquiries we had to make as well as the check in / check out procedures. We will certainly be looking to book with Cabins USA next year and for years to come!

7 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/29/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Almost Paradise was "Almost Perfect"! I have one disappointment (not complaint) and one suggestion:
Disappointment: The Cabin itself was PERFECT! We planned to cook out for the week, but the grill was near the road and in terrible condition. Why not have gas grills on the porches in rear? If not gas grills, have maintenance replace the grills on a basis of need. We did not use it once.
SUGGESTION: Since the cabins along the street are mainly CABINS USA, build a CONCRETE pathway through the woods to the pool area.

8 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/25/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Booked this cabin for a weekend trip with 2 other couples. It was perfect! Each couple had a king bed with private bathroom plus there's a half bath on both floors. It was within a few minutes of the main road through Pigeon forge. The beds were comfortable, it had everything we needed, and was clean. Will for sure book this cabin again for another couples weekend or even with the kids! Favorite cabin we've booked!

9 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/03/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/22/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay at this cabin! Highly recommend. The cabin was very clean, and in an excellent location, 5 minutes to the main Parkway, and only 20 minutes to the entrance of the Smoky Mountains National Park. Beds were comfy, pull out couches were also very comfy, we loved the theatre room/pool table combo. This cabin is on a cul de sac which gave our kids plenty of space to run around outside, and they absolutely loved running circles on the wrap around porch. My only complaint would be the kitchen was lacking in bakeware/cookware, but it did have plenty of dinnerware. I called Cabins USA once before our stay and once during, and they were extremely helpful and friendly both times.

11 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/23/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Almost Paradise was just that.....and more. When arriving we were greeted with a stunning Christmas tree, and a open floor plan that spacious yet cozy. All of the rooms were beautiful; the online pictures don't allow you to capture the rooms' ambiance. The Game Room/ Theatre Room was well received by the kids and adults alike, and the Hot Tub was a welcomed cap to an evening of exploration. If there was a complaint (and this is not one) would it be possible to have a different motif than Bears? I would recommend this cabin to anyone.

12 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our cabin had everything you could want and more. Close to the city but still had the outdoor experience. Can’t wait to go back! We will be booking with Cabins USA again!

13 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/12/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Excellent location to Pigeon Forge. Made us definitely feel like we were in the mountains while in the city. We will definitely be back.

14 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/09/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great. The only complaint that I have is the directions that were provided for us. They were incorrect and it took us several minutes to distinguish thru them to find our cabin.

15 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/23/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our original reservation was for Thanksgiving 2020 but we didn’t feel like we could travel last year because of Covid. One phone call speaking with their staff and we were reserved for 2021 instead, no problem. That was a good sign that we had made a really good choice booking with Cabins USA. Thankfully we were able to make the trip this year and it was wonderful. Almost Paradise lives up to it’s name. The location is excellent….easy to get to and parking right at the front door. We were minutes away from great restaurants, attractions, and shopping. This 3 BR, 3 Bath cabin was very spacious and clean and we had everything we needed to be comfortable. We especially enjoyed the theatre room, pool table and hot tub. We truly enjoyed every minute of our stay and look forward to visiting again!

16 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/18/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We have been vacationing in Pigeon Forge for many years! Almost Paradise was the cleanest cabin we have ever stayed in! It was everything we desired for our accommodations!
Very easily accessible and close to everything!
Cabin was decorated for Christmas!!!
Dishwasher didn’t work but we didn’t mind washing the few dishes!!

17 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/24/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 1
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The Mattress in all rooms need replaced. They are awful to sleep on, like rocks!

18 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 09/04/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

19 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 09/07/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
It was a great place. Easy entrance. Guys enjoyed the pool table and media room. The only problem was they were cutting and chipping on lots on each side of us making it noisy to sit outside and our cars were covered with the chipped shavings.

20 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/30/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great location to the heart of Pigeon Forge. I do recommend this cabin because the positives outweigh the negatives. The 2 things I would consider if renting this property is the comfort of the beds. Other reviews mentioned the comfort of the beds not being great and I agree. The other thing that the owner has to change Is that grill. This cabin sleeps 10 but the grill is only large enough to cook for about 3/4 people. Had plans to grill for 10 but it wasn't possible. We had to completely change our dinner plans and make tacos in the kitchen instead.

21 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 07/18/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We had a lot of fun and enjoy the cabin. We couldn't ask for much more. All was good ????

22 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/06/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved the location of the cabin, very easy to get to. The t.v set up was a little hard to figure out in the beginning. Would definitely rent this cabin again ????

23 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/26/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We never met any of the staff. We were very happy with everything We really enjoyed the decks and hot tub. It was beautiful and very clean. The whole check in and check out process was so easy. The cabin was in the woods yet close to all attractions. The dish washer did not work. But that is the only negative thing I can say. Our family had a wonderful time!

24 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/21/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

25 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/12/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is a great cabin to reserve. It is very close to Pigeon Forge activities. The kids loved the pool table, the video machine and the home theater. They also were in the hot tub every night. You must do the express check-in. So easy. We will request this cabin again next time we come to the Smokies.

26 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/31/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
OMGGGGGGGG, We absolutely loved our stay, really convenient location, very spacious, and clean. Only issue we had was the hot tub had not been cleaned. The overall stay was amazing tho.

27 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/27/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay at Almost Paradise. The cabin was clean and the linens and towels were provided which was really helpful and were fresh and clean. The hot tub was clean and hot. The only issue we had was the wifi was spotty and the tv kept freezing when we watched a movie and the bed on the main floor was a little too firm and not comfy. The cabin was in a great location and convenient to everything while still being secluded enough to enjoy being away. Overall we were really happy with our stay and would recommend stay again for sure!

28 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 12/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 8
Value: 6
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

29 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/08/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was perfect for what we were wanting for our anniversary weekend.

30 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/16/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
I would have given the property a 10 but if you pay 1500.00 dollars for 5 nights you would think you would have cable. I guess whoever owns the cabin must be from the New York area because they stream it off their internet and the only weather and news you get is from there, also there are only news channels to watch no TV. Also we went there with 3 cars for the rod run when we wanted to clean the cars from the trip there they had a lock on the faucet not good at 300.00 a night. I would rent it again if they put cable in if not wouldn't rent it.

31 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/06/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This place was awesome!!!

32 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/02/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

33 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/03/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
While the cabin itself is very nice, the cleaning that you pay for needs improvement. The floors were filthy. Our feet were black!

34 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 05/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. Just a few things that we didn't like. There is not enough room to play pool on the pool table. Very frustrating because we were looking forward to that. Beds were not the most comfortable. But biggest issue was the two showers downstairs. They are so small. Some using them barely fit. They were too tall. And no no one is over weight. Last night there were some very loud people at the two cabins below us so that was a little annoying. But with all that said we did have a good time!

35 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

36 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/06/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had a great short getaway. Very clean and nice. I took care of everything online and it was simple. My only complaint is that when we arrived I tried calling and never got through so I left a message and never got a return call. Other than that would highly recommend.

37 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/01/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We came down for my bachelor party and it was awesome! The cabin was just down the road from the strip and we pre-checked in so we were able to just drive straight to the cabin the day of. Everything was perfect and we had a great time. I really loved everything about this cabin rental company and will be using them again in the future!

38 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was my 1st time ever in a weekend stay at a Cabin & I am Absolutely so pleased with our stay with Cabin USA! The Almost Paradise Cabin spoke for itself! The layout is Gr8t for a 16 boy Birthday weekend! Plenty of room for 7 people to spread out....not to mention the Theater/Game Room was a hit! We are already looking at booking again. Gr8t friendly staff(Thanks Tina),Clean,Fair Pricing! We will be back!

39 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/26/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful Clean Cabin!!! Just enough space for 6 people. Nice layout. Loved the theatre room! Will be back after COVID19!

40 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 03/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 1
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

41 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/06/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

42 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/17/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. Even if everything was closed. Spent most time in cabin. Wonderful peaceful time. Thanks Doris and Cabins USA. See ya next year.

43 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

44 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/16/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
WOW! I'm always leery about reserving vacation accommodations online and not knowing what the place REALLY looks like, but this was an EXCEPTIONAL experience! My grandson, who was with us, said the cabin WAS Paradise! Everything from the reservation experience all the way through checkout was phenomenal! The express checkin and checkout is fantastic. The cabin itself is gorgeous. Very well maintained, clean and had everything we needed. I loved the location as it was close to everything. Publix is close by so I was able to get groceries quickly and easily just after we checked in. Even though there are other cabins around you, it feels very quiet and secluded when sitting out on the deck in the early morning and evenings. Very peaceful! The cabin was decorated for Christmas and the tree was beautiful. I can't say enough good things about the cabin and CabinsUSA! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. We will be back!

45 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/05/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

46 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was wonderful! I called before booking to check location and spoke to a very friendly girl who helped me choose the right cabin for my family. I love the online check in ahead of time and being able to drive straight to the cabin.

47 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/24/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin!! Very clean and the space is perfect for everyone to sit around the kitchen table and living room together. Loved that there is a private bath for each bedroom. Location is so close to everything and doesn’t take long to get to the parkway. We had a great stay and would definitely come back.

48 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/19/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only problem was our dryer would not work, the gas fireplace wouldn’t work, there was a cabinet door hanging,and the rubber under the back door was coming off. I called maintenance the first day. Then again the second day. They they finally came the third day. They took care of everything but dryer never worked right had to dry clothes at least 4 times.

49 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!! My kids didn’t want to do anything else but stay at the cabin and play! It was PERFECT for our family of 6 with kids ranging in ages from 16-7. The location is perfect as well! It is a quiet area and even though there are other cabins around you are far enough apart that you don’t even notice. We woke up Sunday morning to cars lining the street, so someone had a party but we didn’t hear a thing. I also loved how there was enough seating out on the porch for everyone in the cabin. Usually there are only 2-3 seats on a porch. I have 0 complaints and we will definitely be returning to this property!

50 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/12/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was amazing, clean and very comfortable. Theater was great. The whole place was super awesome

51 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was very clean. The location was perfect. We will be returning and using Cabins USA again.

52 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice. We really enjoyed our stay. It's great to have a family getaway with room to move around.Thanks so much!

53 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We stayed for 5 days and really enjoyed our cabin it was quite roomy for the 5 of us. The Cabin was clean and everything worked well in fact it looks like a newer property .
The only few things that would have been nice to have are surround sound in the theater room- handicap height toilets
All in all great property!

54 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful! Looked like it had never been used. We had an issue with our hot tube the first night but they came out immediately the next day and fixed it. Staff was very friendly. The beds were very comfortable. We will be renting with Cabin USA again! Highly recommend

55 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/28/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Will return next trip over it was very nice only thing negative I could say is the pool was cloudy and little green but cabin was wonderful

56 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 06/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Great Cabin, only suggestion would be to get some better pool sticks, couldn't really play with no tips

57 of 57 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/20/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2022, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.