Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


2 Bedroom Poolside Cabin

2 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 4
Poolside Cabin Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoCozy Living Room in Two Bedroom CabinFully Furnished Kitchen in CabinPerfect Dining Room Table for Two Bedroom CabinCabin with Spacious Open Floor PlanCabin with King Bedroom suiteJacuzzi in King Bedroom SuiteCabin with Two King SuitesCabin with Two Jacuzzi TubsCabin with Pac Man GameBeautiful Cabin with Spacious DeckSpacious Deck with Hot TubGreat Cabin in Resort Area2 bedroom cabin with resort pool and clubhouseResort clubhouse at Cabins at the CrossingResort Clubhouse and playgroundCabin with resort playgroundCabins at the Crossing Cabin resort with poolCabin with pond and waterwheel

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStar
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Cabins at the Crossing, Cabin in Sevierville, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 2 King Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Resort Pool
  • Non Smoking
Stay at our Smoky Mountains cabin rental, "Poolside Cabin." This beautiful Smoky Mountain 2-bedroom cabin with swimming pool access near Dollywood and just minutes from downtown action packed Pigeon Forge!

Located in Cabins at the Crossing Resort, your family can enjoy the resort swimming pool throughout the summer with clubhouse, tables, chairs, free poolside WiFi Internet access and nearby children's playground. This family friendly resort cabin community offers wide paved roads, off street parking, and elegant landscaped settings. As you enter this resort near Pigeon Forge, you'll pass the fishing pond with its own water wheel house – the perfect spot for some very nice family or group photos.

"Poolside Cabin" is more than just a Smoky Mountain cabin with swimming pool access, it’s a charming log home minutes from Dollywood Theme Park and endless attractions, restaurants, live stage shows, and more in Pigeon Forge. When you not out exploring, your Smoky Mountains cabin rental boasts two spacious king suites, each with their very own in-room jacuzzi tub, and television. Family and friends can enjoy the hot tub on the covered porch throughout the year, and, during winter, family members can watch movies next to the glow of the cabin’s fireplace. A vintage Ms Pac Man arcade game will keep the children occupied while dinner cooks in the fully equipped kitchen or on the gas grill.

Whether you're just looking for the perfect Smoky Mountains cabin rental with easy access to all things fun or a quiet relaxing Smoky Mountain 2-bedroom cabin getaway in a resort setting, "Poolside Cabin" offers the ideal cabin vacation accommodations for your family getaway.

Book "Poolside Cabin" or another Smoky Mountain cabin rental online for your immediate Online Cabin Discount!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Poolside CabinCozy Living Room in Two Bedroom Cabin - Poolside CabinFully Furnished Kitchen in Cabin - Poolside CabinPerfect Dining Room Table for Two Bedroom Cabin - Poolside CabinCabin with Spacious Open Floor Plan - Poolside CabinCabin with King Bedroom suite - Poolside CabinJacuzzi in King Bedroom Suite - Poolside CabinCabin with Two King Suites - Poolside CabinCabin with Two Jacuzzi Tubs - Poolside CabinCabin with Pac Man Game - Poolside CabinBeautiful Cabin with Spacious Deck - Poolside CabinSpacious Deck with Hot Tub - Poolside CabinGreat Cabin in Resort Area - Poolside Cabin2 bedroom cabin with resort pool and clubhouse - Poolside CabinResort clubhouse at Cabins at the Crossing - Poolside CabinResort Clubhouse and playground - Poolside CabinCabin with resort playground - Poolside CabinCabins at the Crossing Cabin resort with pool - Poolside CabinCabin with pond and waterwheel - Poolside Cabin

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.2 / 10

1 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 03/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 02/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

3 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 10/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
I loved the ease of finding a cabin on the website. I did not know that the cabin did not have WiFi. If I had known that, I would not have reserved that particular cabin. The paragraph included in the description of the cabin said that WiFi is included at the poolside and I automatically assumed that there would be wife accessible since the cabin was right next to the pool. I did see the poolside connection but a password was required. When I called the office, they could not remember what the password was supposed to be. What?!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. The WIFI access is accessed at that resort at the pool house. The password is provided at the pool house for any guest to use. We add that to the description of the cabin to inform our guest what all the resort has to offer for our guest that stay with us at our cabin, Poolside Cabin. Each of our cabins our individually owned; therefore not every cabin will provide internet access. Again, I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Please always feel free to call our office and ask any questions regarding any cabins we may have. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

4 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 09/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This house did not have a washer and dryer,we could have used one since we were here for a week, We were moved to this house ,after the TV in the first house ( bear footin') did not work, and not sure when it would be repaired. We did enjoy our stay and will be back. Jim Jones
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you experienced with us. We are delighted we were able to accommodate you in a different cabin. Not all of our cabins do have washer and dryers, and I apologize that you were no aware of that before we moved you. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

5 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 09/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only bad thing about our stay was that it wasn't longer. We loved the cabin and the location. We will definitely be back as soon as we can get away!

6 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 07/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family had a wonderful stay at the Poolside Cabin! Plenty of room and we loved the porch and the hot tub! Very easy check in and check out process! We will definitely stay again.

7 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My stay wad awesome..they helped me book a cabin at the last minute next to my family who had reservations prior to their visit.

8 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 05/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We totally enjoyed staying in Daydreams cabin. The location was perfect for us going out riding each day. I have to say a BIG THANK YOU TO Jamie for the help on finding us the cabin that would accommodate parking the motorcycles. The first cabin I reserved looked like it had flat parking for the bikes and come to find out, it did not. I called the office and in less then 30 minutes we were back at the office and in our cabin, bikes unloaded and all of us relaxing after the ride in. It was far enough off the main drag and close enough to everything so we didn't have to drive a long to get to where or what we wanted to do. Only down fall, was we wished we would have had a washer and dryer so we could have at least dried out wet clothes after getting caught in the rain. All in all, we all totally enjoyed our stay and next time we come that way for a couple of days, we will stay with Cabins USA again and I will recommend them to everybody.

9 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 08/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I have already recommended your company to my friends. Booking process was easy I just wish I had known that a call in reservation may have given me another 5% discount. Loved our stay, great location for our trip this time and the value was super. I will most likely book with you again. Thank you!

10 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/03/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved everything about Daydreams. The only complaint is the Pac-man video game didn't work and we were really looking forward to playing it.

11 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
In the booking process it would be nice to see floor plans of all cabins its just a personal prefrence to have access to a bathroom without having to go through a bedroom. (Not a major issue though). also we were expecting a washer and dryer it was afterwards we reliazed they were not listed as amenities. (Our fault for not reading close enough). All said though we had a great time and we will be seeing you again soon and we have already reccommended your company to our friends.

Thanks
Rita Collins

12 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 03/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Not a bad place thru the week... got rowdy on Friday night from other people being loud... so I probably won't stay in a resort area again... but the cabin was nice.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you back with us in the near future. We look forward to hearing back from you soon. Please remember when making your next reservation that you will receive an extra 5% discount for being a return guest.

13 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 02/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY STAY AT DAYDREAMS. THE CABIN WAS CLEAN, IT WAS VERY COZY AND COMFORTABLE. WE HAD ALL OF THE KITCHEN UTENSILS WE NEEDED. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT THERE WAS NO WASHER AND DRYER UNIT. DURING THIS STAY IT WAS ONLY MY HUSBAND AND I, BUT THIS WOULD HAVE BEEN AN EVEN GREATER DISPPOINTMENT IF WE HAD THE KIDS WITH US. HOWEVER THAT WAS MINOR COMPARED TO THE STAY AS A WHOLE. THIS WAS OUR THIRD STAY AND I WILL DEFINITELY CONTINUE TO USE CABINS USA!

14 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/15/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

15 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 12/07/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:4
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The booking process, Danielle, Rhonda were both very helpful. The location of the cabin was perfect for us and it was clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be the advertised "game room" which was one of the MAIN reasons we chose that cabin and there is no game room just a broken Ms Pacman game, for the nightly rate you would like to have some other entertainment besides the hot tub. Also the two bbq grills were broken as well as the upstairs bedroom fan. Other than that everything else was great and I was VERY VERY GRATEFUL to Rhonda for getting my cell phone charger & cd we left when we checked out. Overall a great weekend!

16 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 09/19/2012
Ratings:
Booking:4
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This property was excellent!! There was an issue with the original cabin we had booked and the staff (Danielle) was more than helpful to get us another one for out stay. This was not the first time we have used Cabins USA for out stay in the mountains and I hope it won't be the last.

17 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 05/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

18 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.3 / 10
Stayed on 04/22/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:2
Check In:6
Value:6
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We always try to get the cabin, Smoky Mountain Jewel # 2, It was not available for the five days that we needed. We picked the Daydreams cabin. We were VERY disappointed. We have been your customers for years. You my look back in your records and see how many times we have stayed at your cabins. The Daydreams cabin was not clean, when you walk in, you can smell where mice have been in there. We found mice droppings in the upstairs bedroom. The couch and chair was the most uncomfortable seats that we have ever tried to sit on. On the upside, we loved how the lay out was down stairs and the kitchen table was great. We will still use Cabins USA when we need a cabin but we for sure will NOT EVER stay at the Daydreams again. Have a nice day and hope to see you all this Winter.
Company Response:
Thank you choosing Cabins USA, LLC. I would like to take this time to thoroughly apologize for the troubles you had during your stay with us. We have notified each department of these issues and they have now been fixed. As a return customer, we offer an extra discount to any future stay. Please feel free to call us regarding your next stay and we will be more that happy to comply. Thank you for your time and efforts in Cabins USA, LLC. I hope you have a wonderful day.

19 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 03/25/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
hot tub not warm enough.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2015, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.