Cabins USA Logo
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Pigeon Forge Cabins USA Availability Search IconPigeon Forge Cabins USA Availability Search Small Icon


Tennessee Vacation Cabin

5 Bedroom Cabin
5.5 Baths / Sleeps 15
Hilltop Hideaway Cabin Rental Photo

Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoPremium Large Cabin Luxuriously FurnishedPremium 5 Bedroom Cabin with Flat Screen TV'sPigeon Forge Cabin with a Large Dining TableSmoky Mountain Cabin with a Furnished KitchenAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoProperty PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoProperty PhotoProperty PhotoProperty PhotoProperty Photo

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStarStar
5 Bedrooms, 5.5 Baths
Rainbow Ridge, Cabin in Sevierville, TN
  • 5 Bedroom
  • 5 Full bath with Jac/Whirlpool tubs
  • 4 Kings Suites
  • 1 bunkbed Full/twin and futon
  • Pool Table
  • 2 Hot tubs
  • Free WI-FI
  • 2 Gas Fireplaces
  • 2 Full refrigerators
  • 2 Sitting areas
  • W/D
  • No Smoking
  • No Pets!
Your Tennessee vacation cabin, "Hilltop Hideaway," offers a spacious four-story Sevierville cabin rental with five comfortable bedrooms, a game room, and sleeping accommodations for up to 15 guests. Tennessee vacationers find this five-bedroom cabin in Tennessee's location convenient to attractions, restaurants, and outlet shopping throughout the Smokies.

Four of your Sevierville cabin rentals's bedrooms are king suites, each with their own private jacuzzi tub. The fifth bedroom houses a bunk bed and futon – perfect for kids and teenagers. There are two elegantly furnished living rooms, each with its own wide screen television and gas log fireplace. Holiday meals for family reunions are made easy with your Tennessee vacation cabin's fully equipped main level kitchen and a lower level kitchenette with full size refrigerator. Outside, your rental cabin's large, multi-level deck area boast two family sized hot tubs for relaxation in the great outdoors.

Your Sevierville cabin rental is just minutes from Dollywood Theme Park and Pigeon Forge's Gold Rush Riding Stables. The Tennessee Smokies is the South East's biggest playground offering non-stop fun and adventure from Sevierville into the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Share pictures and stories from your Smoky Mountain vacation adventures with friends and family over the free wireless Internet connection back at your Tennessee vacation cabin.

Book your Tennessee vacation cabin online with Cabins USA and get an immediate Cabin Discount! Start forming vacation memories at this Sevierville cabin rental or another Cabins USA five-bedroom cabin in Tennessee today!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Hilltop HideawayPremium Large Cabin Luxuriously Furnished - Hilltop HideawayPremium 5 Bedroom Cabin with Flat Screen TV's - Hilltop HideawayPigeon Forge Cabin with a Large Dining Table - Hilltop HideawaySmoky Mountain Cabin with a Furnished Kitchen - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayProperty Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayProperty Photo - Hilltop HideawayProperty Photo - Hilltop HideawayProperty Photo - Hilltop HideawayProperty Photo - Hilltop Hideaway

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.4 / 10

1 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The weather was icy when we arrived. The Cabin we orginally booked was lovely and exactly what we wanted however the pipes were frozen. The sweet ladies in the office were so kind to move us AND accomidate our parents who are handicapped. Hill Top Hide Away by far exceeded our expectations and we were able to give our parents a WONDERFUL 50th Anniversary trip. SO THANK YOU CABINS USA for the wonderful service and the beautiful cabin. I have used you several times now and you will ALWAYS be my 1st choice. Thanks again for everything!

2 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The Reffett family would love to come and stay there again to explore and to relax in the same cabin again that we loved. The Most fun that me and my family has had in awhile so we are going to come back this summer.a wonderful place to stay. Thank you The Reffett's

3 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 01/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Just beautiful!

4 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 01/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 11/01/2014
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we had a small issue with the television in the main living area, but it was fixed in a very timely manner. the only drawback to renting again is the size of the televisions! we rent every super bowl weekend and watch the game! a large tv is a must for us, so I wouldn't rent this cabin, but only for that certain event. otherwise I would rent again without hesitation. the rainbow ridge area is our favorite and we always try to rent in that resort every time we visit.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you did enjoy your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review our cabin. All of our cabins are individually own and will be furnished differently. Please always feel free to call our office when you are searching for the perfect cabin. Our reservations staff are always happy to assist in any way. We hope to hear back from you soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

6 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 08/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

7 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 08/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

8 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 05/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:2
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
I hope April sees this because I have to apologize. When I got home and reveiwed all my notes, the balance I paid at check in is correct. I apologize for my error. All the staff I spoke with (and I called a bunch) was always friendly and accommodating. The cabin was comfortable and very pretty and well appointed. Two issues - the carpet was quite stained or dirty and the mesh bottom of the sleeper sofa is ripped so the mattress falls through. We had a great time in your area. Thanks for your patience and hospitality!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Peggy. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay with us. We apologize if you were inconvenienced at all during your stay. We are having the carpets cleaned as soon as possible. We hope that we will hear from you again for a future vacation to the Smokies.

9 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:

we had a wonderful time and look forward to staying with you all again






10 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 03/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

11 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 02/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really liked the cabin. It worked good for the people we had. The different levels were good. The size of the kitchen was nice. It was really nice having an extra refrigerator. Your company has always been easy to work with. I appreciate you being easy to work with. We will definitely use your company again. Our group does this every Feb..

12 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was really nice. Community pool was not open. have rented several times with cabins USA and plan on renting again in a couple of months

13 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 04/20/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved the cabin and the views. Everything was great, especially the staff. The only complaints that we have are: the furniture in the upstairs living area was dirty, we had bees everywhere inside, including the bedrooms,( but the staff worked diligently to resolve), the bedrooms downstairs were missing tv's, and the cable did not work correctly. We went to have a good time in a nice cabin, and in spite of the few complaints we had, it was a fantastic time! I love Cabins USA, and so does my family, and we will continue to return to your cabins each year. We received a small refund and when we got back home we had 4 phone calls trying to ensure us of the efforts of the staff to rectify our complaints.Communication is key with me and I feel that you communicated that you want us to come back, and we will. Kudos to your staff!!!

14 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 04/15/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The bees almost took over the place. I killed about 20 or so. We shut one room off & didn't use it because I think they were coming in through that room. Two of the jacuzzis didn't work work, once you finally got it turned on you couldn't get it to turn off. This really wasn't worth the money I paid to rent it this time. Lovely cabin and good location though. Love staying in your cabins, we rent one every year. Really wish you could come down on the cost some. We hope we can afford to stay again.

15 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 04/13/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
When checking in the staff did not tell us that Disk Satellite was being installed in the cabin. The owner rep and the disk satellite gentleman were there until 9:30 PM on the night we checked in and again in the afternoon on April 14, 2012. According to the owner rep, we were to be told by the check-in staff that the disk satellite was being installed and offer us another cabin to stay in. After I called call several times to the staff for two additional TV sets for the bedrooms, one bedroom still did not have a TV set. The owner rep stated he and the cabin owner had also requested the additional TV sets from the staff. The disk satellite gentleman had to move a TV from room-to-room to complete the disk satellite installation which required them to be there longer.

This make two years in a row we have had a problem with the cabins we have rental from Cabins USA, LLC.

We were originally scheduled to stay in Halfway to Paradise.

Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA, LLC. I would like to take this time to apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay. I would like to offer you an extra discount on your next stay with us. Please feel free to call us at the office and we will be more than happy assist you in finding the perfect cabin and the best available price. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA, LLC. I hope you have a wonderful day.

16 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 04/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
overall good, but upsetat that ad stated 2 hot tubs ( 15 people) would of been nice to have 2nd hot tub for the kids also pool table had big tear in it,, maintance man said (tub) hasnot work for a while & they where going to take it out. call office and never got returned call
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing to stay with Cabins USA, LLC for your vacation getaway. I would like to take this time to thoroughly apologize for the miscommunications with the advertising on our website. The cabin has undergone a recent owner change and the new owner decided to take out the second Hot Tub due to it constantly flipping the breaker. I would like to offer you an extra discount on your return stay with us for the inconveniences you had during your stay. Next time you decide on staying in the Great Smoky Mountains, give us a call and we will be more than happy to help you find the perfect cabin for your next stay. I hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to seeing you soon!

17 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 03/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I have to say that for our first experience with Cabinsusa and with this being our honeymoon we were very happy with dealing with them. and I would recommend them to my family and friends. I do plan to go through them again in the future.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Pigeon Forge TN Cabins USA Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum










































Pigeon Forge Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.