Cabins USA Logo
Loading Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Pigeon Forge Cabins USA Availability Search IconPigeon Forge Cabins USA Availability Search Small Icon


Pigeon Forge Wears Valley Cabin

1 Bedroom Cabin
1 Baths / Sleeps 6
Higher Ground Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property Photo1 Bedroom Cabin with a Furnished Living RoomPigeon Forge Cabin with Air Hockey Table1 Bedroom Cabin with an Air Hockey Table1 Bedroom Cabin that will Accommodate up to 6 Smoky Mountain Cabin with Equipped Kitchen1 Bedroom Cabin with a King Master Bedroom1 Bedroom Cabin with an Additional Queen BedSmoky Mountain Cabin with Breathtaking ViewsView of the Smokies from a 1 Bedroom Cabin1 Bedroom Cabin in the Great Smoky MountainsWears Valley Cabin with Scenic Mountain Views

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStar
1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths
Wears Valley, Cabin in Wears Valley, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Electric Fireplace
  • Jacuzzi
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
You Pigeon Forge Wears Valley cabin rental, "Higher Ground," offers some of the most spectacular views of the Smoky Mountains while still resting just minutes from action-packed downtown Pigeon Forge! Enjoy the majestic views from Wears Valley cabin in the Smokies all year long (thought autumn offers particularly magical views).

Your Wears Valley cabin boasts a comfortable master suite and sleeping accommodations for up to 6 guests. The master suite on the main-level offers a king-size log bed and full bath with jacuzzi tub for two. Downstairs, another spacious bedroom provides a comfortable queen-size bed and beautiful views of the surrounding landscape. A sleeper sofa rests across from the cabin's electric fireplace in the spacious living room. Many of the cabin's rooms feature large panoramic windows for taking in the phenomenal, breathtaking views, including the dine-in kitchen with plenty of counter space for preparing family meals.

Enjoy the great outdoors and spectacular sunset views from your cabin's two large decks as you prepare dinner on the charcoal grill or relax in one of several rocking chairs. After dinner, keep the fun going with a little air hockey or head into Pigeon Forge for the nightlife.

Have a large group and need several cabins within walking distance of each other? "Hilltopper," "Bear Hugs," and "TipTop" cabins are perfect for family reunions to church retreats that rest near your Pigeon Forge Wears Valley cabin. These vacation rentals rest high in the mountains and we recommend four-wheel drive vehicles during the winter months.

Book your Pigeon Forge Wears Valley cabin online with Cabins USA to get your immediate Wears Valley Cabin Rental Special!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Higher Ground1 Bedroom Cabin with a Furnished Living Room - Higher GroundPigeon Forge Cabin with Air Hockey Table - Higher Ground1 Bedroom Cabin with an Air Hockey Table - Higher Ground1 Bedroom Cabin that will Accommodate up to 6 - Higher GroundSmoky Mountain Cabin with Equipped Kitchen - Higher Ground1 Bedroom Cabin with a King Master Bedroom - Higher Ground1 Bedroom Cabin with an Additional Queen Bed - Higher GroundSmoky Mountain Cabin with Breathtaking Views - Higher GroundView of the Smokies from a 1 Bedroom Cabin - Higher Ground1 Bedroom Cabin in the Great Smoky Mountains - Higher GroundWears Valley Cabin with Scenic Mountain Views - Higher Ground

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.2 / 10

1 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 05/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
I love the location! The views are beautiful and the cabin is well appointed. You do need a four wheel drive to get up and down the mountain but if you're careful, a regular car will work. I believe the occupants of the cabin need to be aware of the possibility a bear might visit. We had a full grown black bear on the deck for about 45 minutes one night. He was not aggressive but the back wall of the cabin is all glass which made having a bear on the deck a little more terrifying. The young lady who answered my emergency call to Cabins USA was super! She remained calm and she did everything she could to find someone who could help us with this event. Unfortunately, none of the police departments she called felt it was their responsibility to handle the situation, referring to the bear on the deck as a non-emergency - to me, it felt life-threatening. Cabins USA did a great job in trying to resolve the issue but potential occupants need to be aware that the cabin does sit in an area where bears are comfortable and common.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for your kind review! Our staff is always happy to help our guests in any way possible. I am happy to hear that the person who answered your call did her best to resolve your bear issue. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

2 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The shower has very little water pressure and the cold and hot is backwards on the tub. Besides that the cabin was amazing!!!! The view is breathtaking !!! We can't wait to be back for our next vacation!!

3 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful, the view was amazing. There weren't enough towels in the cabin and the hot and cold water was backwards in the shower, we should have been made aware of that before calling maintenance. Those were such minor things. The stay was wonderful and great family memories were made that weekend. Absolutely would rent from Cabins USA again.

4 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 12/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
the cabin was great, the road was a little bad. the drive was a little steep to get in to. it needed a hot tub. the view was great it was close to town. the cabin was very clean. we had to wait and extra hour to check in. the people before us had left the cabin in mess. but house keeping did a very good job of cleaning it up. all being said the stay was very good. would stay there again I rate it a 9 out 10 because if you stay in the winter you will need a four wheel drive
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do highly recommend a four wheel drive in times of inclement weather. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us and we hope that we will hear from you again soon.

5 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9 / 10
Stayed on 10/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
We did not have hot water in the shower.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience that occurred during your stay. All issues have been addressed. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

6 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 08/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
There was alot of traffic noise from the highway below but other than that we really enjoyed our stay.

7 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean and extremely comfortable. The view from everywhere was amazing and a scene that just continued. We are definitely going back next year but bringing more family with us. The driveway may be a bit difficult getting up but most roads to most cabins are just have to take it slow. They had sufficient blankets and pillows and the master bed had an eggcrate topper on the matress which made it super comfortable. The cabin was located about 4.5 miles from the main road and attactions, which was close enough to get to and far enough not to hear all of the traffic. There is also a Kroger Supermarket super close which makes it extremely convinient. Looking forward to vacation next year. Cabins USA was very accomodating and great to work with.

8 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1 / 10
Stayed on 07/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The listing said there was a hot tub and there was not. Advertisement misleading. However, it was a good stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a good stay with us. This cabin does not have a hot tub and does not advertise one. The cabin does however, feature and indoor jacuzzi that is advertised online. We hope that we hear from you again soon. Please feel free to give us a call so that we can assist you with finding a cabin that provides all the amenities you would like. We hope to hear from you soon.

9 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 06/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The beds were horrible and there was not a hot tub like advertised.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize if you were inconvenienced during stay. We will have the beds inspected immediately. This cabin does not offer a hot tub, but it does offer a jacuzzi tub inside the cabin as advertised online. We hope that you will choose Cabins USA again for a future stay. Please feel free to give us a call and allow us to help you find a cabin that has all the amenities you would like.

10 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 06/01/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin has spectacular views. The master bed was comfortable, while the lower level bed may need a new mattress. Everything we needed was there. It was like we were at home. I loved it!

11 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 04/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

12 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stayed at Higher Ground for a full week. We had a GREAT time in this cabin. The queen bed room on the bottom floor gets very cold, but you can add extra blankets. The ceiling fan in the king bed room did not work and the mattress in that room was very uncomfortable. If you book this cabin...you will enjoy it, but take an egg crate or something to add to the queen bed. Very easy to get to and close to everything. The view is also outstanding. It far out weighs the little things that didn't work and the uncomfy bed! We would gladly stay in this cabin again!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Shelly. We are delighted you had a great time at Higher Ground. We appreciate all of your feedback. We have fixed the fan, and the mattress and bed are being inspected. We hope that we will hear from you again soon. Please feel free to call us and allow us to assist you in making great accommodations in the Smokies.

13 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 12/20/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is a beautiful cabin. The beds could be a bit more comfortable. It is close to everything but far enough away to make you forget. Very peaceful. I can't wait to go back.

14 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 11/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was quite lovely however it needs a few more decorations it also needs a larger television in the living room and some better pillows on the sofa it could also use a pool table instead of a air hockey table and that should be located downstairs The major problem I had was that the mattress in the king master bedroom is so then it is horrible and the ceiling fan does not work at all it definitely needs another softer plush mattress

15 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 11/18/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This was our first stay in a cabin in the mountains. We stayed five nights for our 33rd anniversary in November 2013. The cabin is big and comfortable, and view was beautiful! As others have commented, the bath tub/shower is plumbed backwards. Just barely turn the knob on for hot, and all the way for cold, but had lots of hot water. The only complaint is the beds are very hard. After sleeping in both beds, we went to Walmart and bought two twin egg create foam pads for the king bed. It made a world of difference, so bring a mattress pad for each bed, one is king and the other queen. Don't miss seeing the lights at Christmas time, especially at Dollywood, and the Country Tonight show was excellent, highly recommend seeing both. Ronnie & Donna Davis- Louisiana November 2013

16 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9 / 10
Stayed on 10/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The young lady at check in was so sweet and helpful. I thought I had read in my original search that this property had both a Jacuzzi and a hot tub. There was no hot tub and the Jacuzzi was a regular width/length bath tub just a bit deeper with jets. It was hard to tell in the pictures but I assumed it was a large Jacuzzi like many of the other ones pictured in the master bedrooms of the CABINS USA cabins. That is my fault I should have done better research. But even if it had been a larger 2 person tub, we would not have been able to use it with ease because like other reviews of Higher Ground have stated, there was not much in the way of hot water to the shower/tub. The kitchen skin, dishwasher, and washing machine all had very hot water though so there is not an issue with the cabin, only the tub. I did fill the tub with cold water and run the jets to assure the tub and jets were clean one night when I was needing a soak. We drained the tub and then I filled it with the luke warm water that comes out when you have it all the way hot, my husband boiled a few pots of water but when the jets were turned back on there was a bit of mildew that came out (It must have been dislodge during our initial cleaning). This is fairly normal for jetted tubs that don't get regular use, but I decided to pass on the soak. The kitchen was clean and all the necessities for cooking in were there. We used all the dishes and utensils provided other than a mini crockpot which I brought along. Dish soap, a rag, and dishwasher detergent were provided as long with trash bags, toilet paper, and paper towels. The kitchen was spacious and I enjoyed cooking in it. There were a few cups with lipstick marks but again dishwashers do not get everything so I just washed everything before use even if it appeared spotless. The deck was great the view is breath taking. It is a bit of a haul up the side of the mountain but we have a PT Cruiser and it made it with no trouble. Parking, although it looked intimidating, was no issue either. We made it up and down the mountain at least twice a day with no troubles. The downstairs bedroom has an amazing view and has a very comfortable bed. We did sleep in the master bedroom because of the king bed and bathroom right off the room. The King mattress was thinner than the other for sure. I covered the bed and sheets already on it with my own sheets from home (personal preference) and we slept well every night. All in all even with the small disappointments it was a wonderful week. The view is amazing the cabin is homey. The best advise I can give to ensure your stay at any place like this is wonderful would be to bring along the essentials whether the company says they provide them or not! A set of sheets, blanket, and pillow for the bedroom. Beach towel, extra roll of toilet paper and paper towels. A bag for trash, cleaning detergent of some type and a few kitchen staples if you plan on cooking in. Better safe than sorry! Although you will more than likely not need these items, if you do you have them and there is no inconvenience. I know this seems extensive but we were 12 hours away from home for a week and I didn't want to hit any bumps in the road so i prepared for everything so I could enjoy our time and feel that we got our money's worth. We will be back for sure, although we did talk about looking for a more romantic cabin should it just be the 2 of us again.

17 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/23/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stayed here for our 31st anniversary. It was a great place to recharge our batteries. We loved sitting on the deck in the rockers looking out over the mountains drinkin coffee. Beautiful place...

18 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is the third year in a row that we have rented through Cabins USA, and the second year in a row that we have stayed at "Higher Ground". I have consistently made my reservations through Drewscilla, and have always been satisfied at how accomodating she is, and willing to work with me to make sure that we are happy, and that our needs are addressed.
I have been asked several times for references from friends who are contemplating going to Tennessee on vacation, and have recommended Cabins USA each time. We have not been let down as of yet, and have always been treated very professionally by the staff and crew, and have thouroughly enjoyed each of our stays, and will continued to go through Cabins USA for our future visits to TN.

19 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 07/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at the higher ground cabin. It was secluded and far enough away from the hustle and bustle, yet close to shopping, dining and activities. The view was breathtaking! We would highly recommend this cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Higher Ground, and that Higher Ground met your needs. We hope that you will keep us in mind for your future stay in the Smokies.

20 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/02/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

21 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/23/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time and loved our cabin. Thank you so much!

22 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/22/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Higher Ground was wonderful! We had amazing views and everything that we needed to feel at home for 3 nights. There were more than enough pots and pans and the beds were very comfortable. I would recommend the downstairs bedroom. The view is not to be missed. The air hockey table did not work, but the location was so spectacular that we didn't miss it.
Thank you for a wonderful stay!

23 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 05/02/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

24 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin but hated the road up to it im glad we didnt meet anyone on the road or we would have had to get in the ditch.

25 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Stayed on 03/17/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

26 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great view, beautiful cabin with wonderful wood floors.

27 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 01/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a amazing time at the cabin. The views were even more spectacular than the pics showed. This is a great place to relax and get away from it all while still being about 20min from the action if thats what you want. The staff was incredible also. I would highly recomend staying in the lower bedroom even though the bed is smaller the view that you wake up to is second to none. One small thing though is that bedroom does get kinda cold at night i the winter. Many people complained of hard beds we had no issue with that they wernt five star hotel quality but we never had trouble sleeping on them and woke up very rested every morning. The extras in this cabin are great lots of wall art etc. I cooked every night for four nights and always had the pots and pans for everything. I highly recomend this cabin but there are two words of warning to give one the hot and cold in the shower are reversed and two the four wheel drive warning is no joke at all the road to this cabin is dirt one lane steep and sharp corners so be prepaired for that also check out the nightly live free live music in gatlinburg rite outside ole smokey distillery

28 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 01/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
THE STAFF WAS GREAT. THE CABIN AND THE VIEW WAS GREAT. FOR THE MOST PART THE CABIN WAS CLEAN EXCEPT DEAD FLIES IN THE KITCHEN SINK AND DUST AND COBB WEBS IN THE WINDOWS. THE MATTRESS WAS VERY COMFORTABLE UPSTAIRS AND DOWNSTAIRS. WISH THERE WAS TWO TVS. WE HAD TO STAY EXTRA NIGHTS DUE TO FLOODING ON THE ROAD TO THE CABIN AND THE STAFF WAS GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL. WE WILL STAY AGAIN.

29 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.0 / 10
Stayed on 12/21/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:2
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:0
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
our first cabin wasnt what was shown in the pic , but the management was very fast in locating us a more private cabin but the house keeping wasnt very well , an the cost of the rental really wasnt that far off where we normally stay and there wasnt nothing there as far as amenities , I would not stay with again , but if you are just going there to see the sights not lounge in the cabin , it would beat a hotel room
Company Response:
Thank you for your recent stay in Higher Ground. We do apologize that you were unhappy with your first cabin and had housekeeping issues. These issues will be addressed with our housekeeping staff immediately to ensure that they are properly taken care of. We do hope that you will come and stay with us again in the near future. Again, thank you for choosing Cabins USA.

30 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 10/05/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Awesome stay! The only suggestion we have is to have another television in one of the bedrooms for children.

31 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 09/27/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This place was awsome. The view was beauitiful. My only complaint was the bed was a hard. But besides that it was fantastic. I would stay there again.

32 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 09/23/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

33 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 09/07/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

34 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 04/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

35 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 03/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very much enjoyed the stay,private,well off the beaten path.Very clean,only issues encountered was a blind missing in the bathroom,a screen damaged on the lower deck,the time of year when wasps were beginning to come out.Stopped by the cabins usa office,reported this,by the time we arrived at the cabin for the evening someone had already arrived to take care of the wasps and install a new blind for the bathroom.Very quick response,would definitely stay with cabins usa again.

36 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 03/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:8
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:2
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Need more pots and cooking iteams thats not something people usually think about bringing on vacation! bed are hard and uncomfortable!

Location Maps

Cabins USA Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Pigeon Forge TN Cabins USA Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum













































Pigeon Forge Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.