Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals

RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168


Hidden Springs Resort Cabin Rental | Cabin Near Dollywood

4 Bedroom Cabin
3 Baths / Sleeps 12
Featured Property Photo

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths
Hidden Springs, Sevierville, TN
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 4 King Beds
  • Indoor Resort Pool
  • 2 Sleeper Sofas
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Dish Network
  • Hot Tub
  • BBQ Grill
  • Pool Table
  • Video arcade game
  • 5 min to Dollywood
  • Non-Smoking
"Fleur De Lis", a Hidden Springs Resort cabin rental near Dollywood, comes complete with year round heated indoor swimming pool access and sleeping arrangements up to 12 guests. Additionally, this cabin has recently undergone a beautiful décor update!

This Hidden Springs resort cabin rental provides fast access to action packed Pigeon Forge Parkway, located near Light # 8, The family or group can enjoy dozens of attractions, outlet stores and restaurants. "Fleur De Lis" luxurious 4-bedrooms make it the perfect choice for groups hosting family reunions and church retreats and looking for easy access to all the Smoky Mountains adventures that await!

A 5 star-rated cabin rental filled with elegant furnishings and décor - this cabin near Dollywood not only offers convenience, but affordable luxury. Each of the 4 bedrooms come with king size beds and 32-inch televisions (one even has a 2 person jacuzzi tub!). There are two living areas, both with stone, gas fireplaces, sleeper sofas, and televisions. Both the lower level's game room and the main floor's living area boast a 55-inch flat screen television. Additionally, the game room has a large selection of games and DVDs, a pool table, and a new standing video arcade game. Save on meals with your cabin’s fully equipped kitchen, complete with breakfast bar and dining table. There’s also a barbeque grill for that great outdoors flavored meal hot off the grill. Enjoy the outdoors even more with a two-level deck and year-round hot tub on a covered deck!

"Fleur De Lis" is all about location and relaxation. Remember, when you Book your Hidden Springs Resort cabin rental ONLINE with Cabins USA, you receive an immediate Online Cabin Rental Discount!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo4 bedroom cabin with fireplaceAdditional PhotoCabin with granite counter topsAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoCabin with pool table and resort swimming poolCabin with stand up arcade gameAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoResort Swimming Pool

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Dates marked in red are currently booked.
July 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
 
August 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
 

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.2 / 10

1 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Jessica S., Pompano Beach, Fl
Stayed on 07/01/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stacey D., Slidell, La
Stayed on 06/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and clean. The only issue with the cabin was the sofa sleeper downstairs. The mattress was paper thin and therefore the sleeper portion was useless. The road getting to the cabin has a lot of blind curves but the cabin itself was very nice.
Company Response:
Thank you for you review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us at Fleur De Lis. We have had the sleeper sofa inspected by our maintenance staff. The sofa sleeper has a normal sized mattress for a sleeper sofa and is in good condition. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

3 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Kayla B., Austell, Ga
Stayed on 05/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

4 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Cynthia L., Mocksville, Nc
Stayed on 04/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful family vacay! Thank you Cabins USA for giving us a beautiful cabin to build new family memories in! This was our third trip to Pigeon Forge & we have stayed with Cabins USA each time. We love you guys!

5 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Wanda M., Center Point, Al
Stayed on 03/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

6 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Misty J., Pontotoc, Ms
Stayed on 03/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay very much. There were some minor complaints but nothing that would keep us from coming back.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we apologize for the minor complaints. We look forward to hearing form you again soon to get your next Smoky Mountain getaway booked.

7 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Rhonda K., Chattanooga, Tennessee
Stayed on 01/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Winter weather caused a couple of glitches in our stay but we still had a great time. Our original cabin booking was on a steep road that was iced over so we had to go back to the office. The staff was prompt and courteous with assigning us to this cabin. My group had also hoped to use the hot tub but it wasn't filled up/cleaned. Nonetheless, I am likely to utilize this cabin again if I have a group trip.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review Rhonda. We are delighted that even with the weather we were able to provide you with a wonderful stay. We apologize for any inconveniences you may have encountered, and we hope to hear from you again soon.

8 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Rosedale B., Abingdon, Va
Stayed on 02/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:3
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
When we arrived at the cabin in the late evening with 9 tired ladies we were excited to hit the hot tub. However, there was no water in it and it was completely drained. Then, we could not get the WIFI to work - wrong information on the brochure we were given plus someone who had stayed before us had sabotaged the system, took some of the remotes and pulled the plugs out of the back of the TVs. We were able to get WIFI to work after two very nice gentlemen came to fill up the hottub and reset the system.

Thank you so much for the returned phone call from the Manager who gave us a free night return stay! Great customer service and a big thank you for compensating a 10+ year client! We will definitely be using it.

Suggestion: Would be when cleaning service cleans - they check behing the nightstands for (phone chargers) I left mine and had to call back and they went back and found it! - Make sure the TV remotes for each TV is placed near the TV and make sure TVs are working properly. The wrong remote won't work on every TV. Perhaps it would be a great thing to put directions on how to program the remotes too! We spent over an hour trying to get the TVs to work.

Also, all the plates, bowls and silverware were nasty and put in the cabinets. The washing detergent is watered down. I brought my own - DAWN and washed them all and then placed them in the dishwasher. So, perhaps the dishwasher isn't doing it's job in this cabin. Don't remember having this problem last year. So, its worth checking out.

I hope this honest review is appreciated. I am not a picky person, but dirty dishes, no water in the hot tub and no WIFI, and TVs not working is not what I expected for our women's get away to relax weekend.
We stayed in this cabin last year and love it! I have used Cabins USA for a very long time and will continue to use your company.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your suggestions. They are greatly appreciated. We apologize for the inconveniences you did encounter and I am glad that our maintenance staff was able to assist you in a timely manner. We enjoy making our guests happy, and it is our pleasure to offer you anything we can in return for great customer satisfaction. We will be looking forward to hearing from you again soon.

9 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Rhonda G., Aston, Tn
Stayed on 01/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin, really enjoyed the overall experience to make it a great weekend! Will definitely use CABINS USA in the future!

10 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Andre Y., Anniston, Al
Stayed on 01/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was awesome! The cabin was very clean and spacious, and exactly as it appeared on the website. I went there to celebrate my 30th Birthday and with friends, and we all can't wait to make reservations to come back and stay in the "Exact" same cabin(Fleur De Lis)!

11 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Sheryl L., Phoenixville, Pa
Stayed on 12/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful family retreat at the cabin. A beautiful location and fun home to stay. Only improvement: the pull out beds are worn out and need upgraded. The kitchen and bedrooms were great. We were thankful for TV's in the bedrooms to find "personal time" The Hot tub was excellent and the living rooms and pool table areas were perfect for our time with family.

12 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Teresa L., Maryville, Tn
Stayed on 12/20/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Excellent cabin we enjoyed our stay very much. Would recommend highly. Perfect location

13 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Anne M., Newport, Tn
Stayed on 11/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin. Has a very homey feeling. Very clean. Enjoyed all the cooking utensils provided. Will definitely use this cabin again.

14 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
carol b., Scottsburg, In
Stayed on 10/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Cabin was nice- enjoyed our stay immensely. Not too far from the Parkway. The area was very nice and quiet and roads were good. I would suggest that you have a broom available for guests use- we had small children with us and after meals it would have been nice to be able to sweep the floor -it was quite messy by the time we left after 6 days. Also, had a little trouble with the hot tub not heating up enough and the WIFI did not work.

One other note- your staff needs to be a little better equipped to answer questions about the rental- I inquired about parking and she stated she did not know, she told me the pool would be closed due to the season, which was wrong and when I questioned her she put me on hold to find out for sure. Parking is pretty important when you have people coming from different areas and have multiple cars- we had enough parking-but due to her answers I was expecting we would not and she did not have any suggestions for me other than parking at your office building and car pooling.

I would stay at this property again as none of the above would prevent me from doing so-but, I am thinking any suggestions would be helpful to you for future bookings.













15 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Cornelia D., Dandridge, Tn
Stayed on 06/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
What an experience. This was a "stay-cation" for my family and my sister's family. I live close by, however, they were visiting from TX. This property was great. The location was easy to get to and close to EVERYTHING. The weather was the only thing that was not on our side (it rained most of the days) however, the pool table and the hot tub kept us all occuppied. We also loved the large table in the kithen. It gave is the opportunity to have our family meals together and also gave a great site for board games. This place was exactly what we were looking for. Also it was more than the property... your staff was amazing. Our checkin was great and smooth. They answered LOTS of questions that I had and also had great suggestions. Thank you for making our trip a GREAT one.

16 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Tracy J., Hillsville, Va
Stayed on 05/18/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our wonderful stay at this beautiful cabin. Everyone on the staff was so helpful and nice. The views were amazing. Our children also loved the indoor pool. Thank you for a great vacation. I would recommend this cabin or any of these cabins to anyone!!

17 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Tammy R., Burlington, Ky
Stayed on 04/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

18 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.5 / 10
Stacey M., Perrysburg, Oh
Stayed on 03/30/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:2
Check In:8
Value:5
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:2
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had a great time although on our first day there we noticed the floors were very dirt and was turning all or socks and feet black. My wife was irritated because there were other persons hairs on the sheets in our bed, so we had used our own that we brought . We also had a bathroom door on the lower level that was falling off the hinges. But worst of all our WIFI wasn't working and I know that sounds funny but we had brought out Lap top and other items that required it. I called the front desk the next day and they took care of bathroom door. They also sent someone for the WIFI but it didn't get fixed. I spoke with a manager named Molly and she said they would attempt to get hold of the owners but regardless it would get taken care of the next day. We continued with our vacation for the next few days and we never heard back from Molly or anyone else so we never had WIFI in our cabin for the trip. So over all the cabin and our trip was great except for the cleanliness of the cabin and our WIFI issue.
Company Response:
Thank you for providing feedback from your recent stay with us in Fleur De Lis. We would like to apologize for the issues that you had with the cleanliness of the cabin and with the WiFi. These issues have been handed to our management team to troubleshoot and ensure that it does not happen again. I do apologize that you did not hear back from our office regarding the wifi. A member of our management team will be contacting you shortly to discuss this issue. We do hope that you will give us a chance on a future stay. Thank you again for your business.

19 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Garry M., Chattanooga, Tn
Stayed on 03/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The only thing we did not like about our stay was that the Cabin was not clean upon entry. We stripped all the beds and washed the covers because the covers was nasty and had bugs, looks like dog hair, and stains on them. This was very unsatisfactory but other than that we had a awesome time.

20 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Joanne P., Prospect, Ky
Stayed on 12/19/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

21 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Margaret N., Houston, Oh
Stayed on 04/05/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:2
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin, large & roomy for our family. Loved the dining table, enough chairs for us all to eat together. There were plenty of cooking utensils & table ware.
We could not connect to the internet, tried several times & just gave up. That's not really a big deal, but might be important to some people.
This isn"t a Cabin's USA problem, rather a resort problem, but in the eve, the sewer gas smell was horrible. We couldn't be outside to enjoy the deck or hot tub.
You might want to invest in a new cleaning company. The cabin is in dire need of a thorough cleaning. The bathrooms were the only rooms that were clean.

22 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Michael A., Fairfield, Oh
Stayed on 03/15/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The one complaint we had would be the internet access. Way too slow. Reminded us of dial up.

23 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Janna S., Harrodsburg, Ky
Stayed on 01/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Location Maps

- Office Location
- Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

How far away from the main attractions is this cabin?
This cabin is conveniently located about 3 miles off the Parkway in Pigeon Forge giving guests quick access to the local attractions and events. It also sits just behind Dollywood and Dollywood's Splash Country.

How far is this cabin from the resort pool?
This cabin is located just a short drive from the resort pool.

Cabins USA - Pigeon Forge Cabins | Smoky Mountain CAbin Rentals
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN37863

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum







































Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.