Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals

RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168


Tennessee Vacation Cabin | Hilltop Hideaway

5 Bedroom Cabin
5.5 Baths / Sleeps 15
Featured Property Photo

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

5 Bedrooms, 5.5 Baths
Rainbow Ridge, Sevierville, TN
  • 5 Bedroom
  • 5 Full bath with Jac/Whirlpool tubs
  • 4 Kings Suites
  • 1 bunkbed Full/twin and futon
  • Pool Table
  • 2 Hot tubs
  • Free WI-FI
  • 2 Gas Fireplaces
  • 2 Full refrigerators
  • 2 Sitting areas
  • W/D
  • No Smoking
  • No Pets!
Tennessee vacation cabin, Hilltop Hideaway, is a spacious four-story Sevierville cabin rental with five bedrooms, a pool table game room and sleeps up to 15 guests comfortably. Tennessee visitors find this cabin rental's location very convenient to attractions, restaurants and outlet shopping throughout the Tennessee Smokies.

Four of your Sevierville cabin's bedrooms are king suites, each with their own private Jacuzzi. The fifth bedroom houses a bunk bed and futon. There are two elegantly furnished living rooms, each with its own wide screen television and gas log fireplace. Holiday meals to family reunions are made easy with the cabin's fully equipped main level kitchen and a lower level kitchenette with full size refrigerator. Your rental cabin's large deck area has two family sized hot tubs for wet water relaxation in the great outdoors. Share your Smoky Mountain vacation adventures with friends and family over the free wireless Internet connection.

Your Sevierville cabin rental is just minutes from Dollywood Theme Park and Pigeon Forge's Gold Rush Riding Stables. The Tennessee Smokies is the South East's biggest playground offering non-stop fun and adventure from Sevierville into the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Book your Tennessee vacation cabin online with Cabins USA and get an immediate Cabin Discount!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoProperty PhotoProperty PhotoProperty PhotoProperty Photo

Availability Calendars

Dates marked in red are currently booked.
April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
 
May 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.5 / 10

1 of 9Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Jimmy J., Rainesville, Al
Stayed on 03/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:

we had a wonderful time and look forward to staying with you all again






2 of 9Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Johnny R., Conyers, Ga
Stayed on 03/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 9Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Debi Y., Knoxville, Tn
Stayed on 02/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really liked the cabin. It worked good for the people we had. The different levels were good. The size of the kitchen was nice. It was really nice having an extra refrigerator. Your company has always been easy to work with. I appreciate you being easy to work with. We will definitely use your company again. Our group does this every Feb..

4 of 9Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Teresa L., Maryville, Tennessee
Stayed on 05/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was really nice. Community pool was not open. have rented several times with cabins USA and plan on renting again in a couple of months

5 of 9Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Elaine T., Akron, Oh
Stayed on 04/20/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved the cabin and the views. Everything was great, especially the staff. The only complaints that we have are: the furniture in the upstairs living area was dirty, we had bees everywhere inside, including the bedrooms,( but the staff worked diligently to resolve), the bedrooms downstairs were missing tv's, and the cable did not work correctly. We went to have a good time in a nice cabin, and in spite of the few complaints we had, it was a fantastic time! I love Cabins USA, and so does my family, and we will continue to return to your cabins each year. We received a small refund and when we got back home we had 4 phone calls trying to ensure us of the efforts of the staff to rectify our complaints.Communication is key with me and I feel that you communicated that you want us to come back, and we will. Kudos to your staff!!!

6 of 9Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Darryl F., Jonesville, Va
Stayed on 04/15/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The bees almost took over the place. I killed about 20 or so. We shut one room off & didn't use it because I think they were coming in through that room. Two of the jacuzzis didn't work work, once you finally got it turned on you couldn't get it to turn off. This really wasn't worth the money I paid to rent it this time. Lovely cabin and good location though. Love staying in your cabins, we rent one every year. Really wish you could come down on the cost some. We hope we can afford to stay again.

7 of 9Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Frank M., Chocowinity, Nc
Stayed on 04/13/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
When checking in the staff did not tell us that Disk Satellite was being installed in the cabin. The owner rep and the disk satellite gentleman were there until 9:30 PM on the night we checked in and again in the afternoon on April 14, 2012. According to the owner rep, we were to be told by the check-in staff that the disk satellite was being installed and offer us another cabin to stay in. After I called call several times to the staff for two additional TV sets for the bedrooms, one bedroom still did not have a TV set. The owner rep stated he and the cabin owner had also requested the additional TV sets from the staff. The disk satellite gentleman had to move a TV from room-to-room to complete the disk satellite installation which required them to be there longer.

This make two years in a row we have had a problem with the cabins we have rental from Cabins USA, LLC.

We were originally scheduled to stay in Halfway to Paradise.

Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA, LLC. I would like to take this time to apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay. I would like to offer you an extra discount on your next stay with us. Please feel free to call us at the office and we will be more than happy assist you in finding the perfect cabin and the best available price. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA, LLC. I hope you have a wonderful day.

8 of 9Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Jerry B., Indianapolis, In
Stayed on 04/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
overall good, but upsetat that ad stated 2 hot tubs ( 15 people) would of been nice to have 2nd hot tub for the kids also pool table had big tear in it,, maintance man said (tub) hasnot work for a while & they where going to take it out. call office and never got returned call
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing to stay with Cabins USA, LLC for your vacation getaway. I would like to take this time to thoroughly apologize for the miscommunications with the advertising on our website. The cabin has undergone a recent owner change and the new owner decided to take out the second Hot Tub due to it constantly flipping the breaker. I would like to offer you an extra discount on your return stay with us for the inconveniences you had during your stay. Next time you decide on staying in the Great Smoky Mountains, give us a call and we will be more than happy to help you find the perfect cabin for your next stay. I hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to seeing you soon!

9 of 9Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Sabrina C., Lenoir, Nc
Stayed on 03/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I have to say that for our first experience with Cabinsusa and with this being our honeymoon we were very happy with dealing with them. and I would recommend them to my family and friends. I do plan to go through them again in the future.

Location Maps

- Office Location
- Cabin Location
Cabins USA - Pigeon Forge Cabins | Smoky Mountain CAbin Rentals
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN37863

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


































Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.