Cabins USA Logo
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Pigeon Forge Cabins USA Availability Search IconPigeon Forge Cabins USA Availability Search Small Icon


Pool Access Resort Cabin Rental

3 Bedroom Cabin
2.5 Baths / Sleeps 10
Not Too Shabby Cabin Rental Photo

Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoLiving Room with Flat Screen TV in CabinLiving Room with FireplaceCabin with Fully Equipped KitchenCabin with Dining Room Table Cabin with Fireplace in King SuiteKing Suite Jacuzzi in CabinCabin with Two Beds in One BedroomCabin with Queen BedCabin with Bunk BedsBillaird Room in CabinCabin with Sunken in Hot Tub on DeckCabin with Deck FurnitureCabin with WindowsProperty Photo3 bedroom cabin with Resort Swimming Pool

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStar
3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths
Hidden Springs, Cabin in Sevierville, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 2 King Beds
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • WiFi Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Resort Pool
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
"Not Too Shabby," a resort cabin rental with indoor pool access, summertime outdoor pool access, a year-round hot tub, and lots more, places vacationers next to Dollywood in Hidden Springs Resort Pigeon Forge.

Your beautifully decorated Pigeon Forge cabin rental sleeps up to ten guests with its two king bedrooms. The king suite features a gas log fireplace at the foot of the bed and in-room jacuzzi, while the other features a queen bed for extra sleeping space and a private bath. Upstairs, the third bedroom provides a queen bunk bed. All three bedrooms provide flat panel televisions and with the cabin's large DVD library family members can find that perfect movie for them.

For additional indoor family entertainment, gather the family around the living room fireplace to watch a movie together on the large flat screen and, afterwards, play a few friendly games of pool upstairs in the loft game room. Fun continues outdoors on the cabin's large deck with a unique sunken hot tub surrounded by wicker furnishings. The over sized wooden lounge chairs, rockers, and several seating areas from allow you to enjoy meals hot off the charcoal grill or from fully-equipped kitchen the while the sun sets over the mountains.

"Not Too Shabby" Hidden Springs Resort Pigeon Forge location provides a great starting point for the ultimate Tennessee vacation. Right next door to Dollywood Theme and Adventure Park and the action packed Pigeon Forge Parkway, this resort cabin rental with indoor pool access allows guests to easily access the area's finest attractions.

You ready for the family vacation of a lifetime? Enjoy the ultimate Tennessee Smoky Mountains vacation getaway in affordable cabin style. Book your resort cabin rental with indoor pool access in Hidden Springs Resort Pigeon Forge online with Cabins USA for an immediate Online Cabin Rental Discount and the start to lifelong vacation memories in the Smokies!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Not Too ShabbyLiving Room with Flat Screen TV in Cabin - Not Too ShabbyLiving Room with Fireplace - Not Too ShabbyCabin with Fully Equipped Kitchen - Not Too ShabbyCabin with Dining Room Table - Not Too ShabbyCabin with Fireplace in King Suite - Not Too ShabbyKing Suite Jacuzzi in Cabin - Not Too ShabbyCabin with Two Beds in One Bedroom - Not Too ShabbyCabin with Queen Bed - Not Too ShabbyCabin with Bunk Beds - Not Too ShabbyBillaird Room in Cabin - Not Too ShabbyCabin with Sunken in Hot Tub on Deck - Not Too ShabbyCabin with Deck Furniture - Not Too ShabbyCabin with Windows - Not Too ShabbyProperty Photo - Not Too Shabby3 bedroom cabin with Resort Swimming Pool - Not Too Shabby

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.3 / 10

1 of 7Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

2 of 7Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/01/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was perfect. The location could not have been be better. I will use CABINS USA again when we visit Gatlinburg in the future. It was so easy and stress free. Thank you for a great vacation!!

3 of 7Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
only problem was that the hot was was dirty and clearly hadn't been cleaned for some time. The bottom of the hot tub had a type of film coating in addition to some sediment that was also on the bottom. Being that this is a huge and popular amenity, I would highly recommend paying closer attention to the cleaning of your hot tubs at ALL locations.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. All of our cabins are in different locations. Due to this some of our cabins are on well water or are on city water. This resort is set up on well water, which causes the water to have lime or calcium build up. This resort has just updated their water system, which will fix this issue going forward. We apologize if this was inconveniencing during your stay. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

4 of 7Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at Not Too Shabby. It was a great cabin for the price, and the neighborhood was really nice as well. The hot tub was dirty when we got there, but the staff did their best to get out and clean it asap. We were very pleased overall with our stay, and would definitely book again with Cabins USA, as well as recommend it to others.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you time and feedback. We are glad that you had a great time with us at Not Too Shabby. We apologize the hot tub was not ready for use when you arrived; however, we are glad we were able to assist you in a timely manner. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to hearing from you soon.

5 of 7Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 02/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:4
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin but scary roads.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Not Too Shabby. This is one of the wonderful cabins in Hidden Springs Resort. Hidden Springs resort roads are maintained well through the HOA, so I apologize about our concerns for the roads. This resort is very close to Dollywood so the roads are not usually a problem. We hope to hear from you for your next Smoky Mountain Vacation.

6 of 7Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/26/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at Not Too Shabby over the Thanksgiving Holiday. The cabin was awesome and very nice. The new addition on the back deck was awesome. We did not use the hot tub but we thought it was really cool how it was sunk into the deck. The uncovered part of the deck was really nice and was cool because of the snow we got the night we got there. We played in the snow on the deck for a few days. The only complaint we had was the down stairs was very cold. The portable heating unit work but it seemed to have a hard time keeping the down stairs comfortable. But overall out stay was awesome. The cabin was great and Cabins USA was awesome again. Will be using Cabins USA again.

7 of 7Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 10/23/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a nice cabin. It slept everyone comfortably. The only problems were the hot tub had dirt in it and the portable heater went out the second night we were there. As soon as we called they got us another one. Would stay here again.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location
Pigeon Forge TN Cabins USA Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum













































Pigeon Forge Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.