Cabins USA Logo
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Pigeon Forge Cabins USA Availability Search IconPigeon Forge Cabins USA Availability Search Small Icon


Pigeon Forge Tennessee Vacation

2 Bedroom Cabin
2.5 Baths / Sleeps 8
Rocky Retreat Cabin Rental Photo

Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoCabin with Living Room DeckFully Equipped Kithen with Bar SeatingDining Room Table with ViewKing Bedroom with JacuzziCabin with Jacuzzi for TwoCabin with King BedCabin with Jacuzzi TubCabin with Three LevelsCabin with Couch in LoftCabin with DenPool Table in DenHot Tub with ViewsCabin with Deck Seating

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStar
2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths
Rainbow Ridge, Cabin in Sevierville, TN
  • 3 Level Cabin
  • 2 King Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Electric Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
Discover "Rocky Retreat" your Pigeon Forge Tennessee vacation rental in Rainbow Ridge Resort, provides the family with quick easy access to Dollywood and tons of other fun attractions off the Pigeon Forge Parkway

"Rocky Retreat" offers vacationers a beautiful Smoky Mountains cabin rental with 2 bedrooms and panoramic views of the stunning landscape from either of your cabin’s two porches. The family size hot tub, located on the rental’s lower porch, invites guests to relax after an adventurous day in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.

Your Pigeon Forge Tennessee vacation rental features a large kitchen with breakfast bar and a charcoal grill that allow the chef in the group to fix anytime snacks and large family meals in a cinch. The family can play endless games of pool in the game room for some friendly family competition. In the winter months, watch television around the warm glow of your cabin’s fireplace. Enjoy your Rainbow Ridge Resort vacation rental’s master suite with king size bed, in-room jacuzzi tub, and television.

"Rocky Retreat" offers an amazing Smoky Mountains vacation opportunity by maintaining convenience and quality accommodations in one package. Make this spacious Pigeon Forge Tennessee vacation rental cabin your first step towards a memorable Smokies getaway your family will talk about for years to follow.

Book this Rainbow Ridge Resort Smoky Mountains cabin rental online with Cabins USA and get an immediate Vacation Rental Discount!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Rocky RetreatCabin with Living Room Deck - Rocky RetreatFully Equipped Kithen with Bar Seating - Rocky RetreatDining Room Table with View - Rocky RetreatKing Bedroom with Jacuzzi - Rocky RetreatCabin with Jacuzzi for Two - Rocky RetreatCabin with King Bed - Rocky RetreatCabin with Jacuzzi Tub - Rocky RetreatCabin with Three Levels - Rocky RetreatCabin with Couch in Loft - Rocky RetreatCabin with Den - Rocky RetreatPool Table in Den - Rocky RetreatHot Tub with Views - Rocky RetreatCabin with Deck Seating - Rocky Retreat

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.1 / 10

1 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 08/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Was pleased with our stay, besides the fact that the hot tub frame was broke. But the staff and cabin is very lovely and peaceful.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your stay with us at Rocky Retreat. We apologize if you were inconvenienced regarding the wooden frame around the hot tub. We have scheduled for a vendor to come out and address the damages. We appreciate your feedback, and we are glad that you had a great experience with us. We hope to hear from you again soon.

2 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 06/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was easy to get to. Upon arrival it was very clean. Furniture (chairs, beds, dressers, couches) all seemed very worn. Beds were not comfortable at all. Parking at this cabin is not the best because of part of the road being gravel. Overall it was a good experience and we would consider booking through Cabins USA in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad you did enjoy your stay with us. We will have our inspector immediately inspect the comfort of the cabin. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

4 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 04/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean when we arrived. There was a couple of issues that the staff handled very quickly and was most appreciated. The sofa was very uncomfortable and tv needs to be updated. Overall we we were satisfied and will use Cabins USA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize if you were inconvenienced at all during your stay with any issues. We are glad that we were able to quickly handle the issues you did experience. We will look into the sofa sleeper. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

5 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1 / 10
Stayed on 12/20/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
All in all we had a good stay, we did have a few problems with wasps in the upstairs bedroom and the upstairs shower leaked through the ceiling in the kitchen, not sure if they fixed it we did notify the office. They need to make sure there cleaning crews clean under the furniture it was all very dusty and lots of dead ladybugs around the windows on the floor, which I am sure was due to the unseasonable warm weather.

6 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7 / 10
Stayed on 12/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Staff was kind and friendly, very good, property is getting some age on it and could stand some updates. Next trip will try another property.

7 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay and loved the comfort of the cabin, very cozy. Thanks cabins USA we will definitely be seeing you guys again.

8 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 07/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
WOW so much better than last time. We love this cabin, it took our breath away !

9 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 06/09/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was the third year in a row that I have stayed in a cabin in Rainbow Ridge and this was the first time that I was not satisfied. I had kids with me and they were very disappointed that the pool was closed. The main reason that I chose this cabin was because it was close to the pool. Not only could we not swim but we had to look at a dirty pool every time we were on the deck. If I had known that the pool was closed I would not have stayed at Rainbow Ridge, I love you guys buts kids complaining about not being able to go swimming was not good. I hope that you have either gotten the pool fixed or put on your web site that the pool is closed. I hope to stay with you guys again next year in June. My group always come in June. The sleeper sofa in the loft is very uncomfortable and needs to be replaced. Thank you.

10 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 06/13/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had a great time, to bad the pool over the back porch wasn't working but we did have free access to the nearby pool, cabin was beautiful and location was good, We have stayed with Cabins USA several times and have enjoyed each stay.

11 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Best Mother's Day present ever!!! Very nice location and sooooo close to town!!! We are sure to be returning customers

12 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/29/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

13 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 02/23/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had a great stay. Love the location. Excellent cabin. Only complaint was the lask of wifi.
Will return.

14 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 09/01/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:0
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
everthing was great the one problem was the pool was green, and not open, other than that we had a blast and will be comming back for ears to com

15 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2 / 10
Stayed on 04/08/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:2
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
First off we LOVED the view was wonderful and quite too. However not having a propane grill was not what we expected when looking at the cabin it said grill most places we stayed had a propane one so disappointed we did not have one . We were also disappointed in there amount of dishes and pots and pans we had we have stayed other places and they had way more then what this cabin had so when we did cook we had to find ways to make the things we were because not enough pots and pans . The bees were a huge problem for us also we have a little girl who is allergic to them which could be deadly and we could not even sit outside until dark because the amount of bees on the porches . At another place we were at they came out and sprayed the bees for her safety. All in all it was a nice place to stay other than a couple of things and the fact pool was supposed to be opened by Easter was not and it was hot two days that we were down there :( The view was amazing and that is one thing we loved about this place .

16 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 03/31/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have stayed with Cabins USA for past 4-5 yrs and have been very pleased. This cabin is not up to the standard that we are used to with Cabins USA. The basement walls are nasty and are in desperate need of paint! The cabin seems dark especially in bathrooms..more lighting needed. There is no trash bin only one "big" trash can outside which would not hold all garbage for 5 people staying 4 nights. The view would be nice if pool wasn't green and gross. We had to go buy pans to cook food on because there were none in cabin. Had to take remotes from living room to control the tv in downstairs bedroom and couldn't get upstairs tv to work. Also, parking for this cabin is very inconvenient. Although I wasn't impressed with this cabin, it will not stop me from booking with Cabins USA, in fact we have already booked our cabin for next year!

17 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 03/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed our stay and our cabin. We did have a maintanace problem with upstairs tub that required us to call two days in a row to get solved. But, it did get fixed.
I would like to mention there is a damp, mold smell in the game room area which may need checking on.
Overall, our visit was great and we will return in the future!

18 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 02/08/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Location Maps

Cabins USA Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Pigeon Forge TN Cabins USA Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum













































Pigeon Forge Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.