Cabins USA Logo
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Pigeon Forge Cabins USA Availability Search IconPigeon Forge Cabins USA Availability Search Small Icon


Pigeon Forge Honeymoon Cabin

1 Bedroom Cabin
1 Baths / Sleeps 4
Git - R - Done Cabin Rental Photo

Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoPigeon Forge Cabin with Private Outdoor Hot Tub Luxurious Master King Suite in Cabin RentalPigeon Forge Cabin with Indoor Jacuzzi Tub1 Bedroom Cabin with Spacious King Suite1 Bedroom Pigeon Forge Cabin with 2 LevelsSmoky Mountain 1 Bedroom Cabin with KitchenFully Furnished 1 Bedroom Cabin RentalCabin with Lofted Game Room & Pool TableSmoky Mountain Cabin with Resort Pool Access1 Bedroom Cabin Near Downtown Pigeon Forge

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStar
1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths
Pigeon Forge Cabins, Cabin in Pigeon Forge, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Electric Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Resort Pool
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
Your Pigeon Forge honeymoon cabin, "Get-R-Done," provides a romantic log cabin less than 3 minutes from downtown Pigeon Forge in beautiful Mountain Park Resort. Honeymoon couples will enjoy the close proximity to seemingly endless adventure in action packed Pigeon Forge and neighboring Gatlinburg as well as the comfortable amenities within your cabin.

This 1-bedroom Smoky Mountain honeymoon cabin sleeps up to 4 guests and offers features that you and your sweetheart are sure to enjoy during your vacation stay. "Get-R-Done" features a spacious king suite with in-room jacuzzi and television. Enjoy summertime access to the resort’s outdoor swimming pool, and, in the winter, cuddle up near the fireplace while watching a movie.

"Git-R-Done’s" fully equipped kitchen and gas barbecue grill are ideal for private romantic meals or small gatherings. The cabin’s game room, with pool table and television, offers anytime fun as does the family-sized hot tub on the covered deck that looks out on the beautiful Smoky Mountains forest.

Your Smoky Mountain honeymoon cabin’s location, amenities, and affordability make "Get-R-Done" a great start to the perfect Smoky Mountains vacation. Book your Pigeon Forge honeymoon cabin online and receive an immediate Online Rental Discount!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Git - R - DonePigeon Forge Cabin with Private Outdoor Hot Tub - Git - R - DoneLuxurious Master King Suite in Cabin Rental - Git - R - DonePigeon Forge Cabin with Indoor Jacuzzi Tub - Git - R - Done1 Bedroom Cabin with Spacious King Suite - Git - R - Done1 Bedroom Pigeon Forge Cabin with 2 Levels - Git - R - DoneSmoky Mountain 1 Bedroom Cabin with Kitchen - Git - R - DoneFully Furnished 1 Bedroom Cabin Rental - Git - R - DoneCabin with Lofted Game Room & Pool Table - Git - R - DoneSmoky Mountain Cabin with Resort Pool Access - Git - R - Done1 Bedroom Cabin Near Downtown Pigeon Forge - Git - R - Done

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.5 / 10

1 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Excellently salting during an all week ice storm. Thanks bunches!!

2 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
the staff was extra courteous and helpful. we had an amazing time and the cabins we stayed at were perfect. staff also worked with us due to weather conditions and icy roads unable to get to our original cabin by allowing us to choose another at such short notice. had a great time and plan on using cabins usa next time. thanks for the great hospitality.

3 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 01/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

4 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 12/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our Christmas vacation at the Git R Done Cabin. Except for a few hiccups all went well. We enjoyed the peace and quite while just moments away from downtown Pigeon Forge. All that I have to say negatively about the cabin is the cleanliness itself, a dirty refrigerator door and a dirty pan in the oven that smelled really bad, other than that we had no complaints and look forward to our next visit with Cabins USA
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay. We apologize for any issues of cleanliness you may have encountered. We have already addressed the cleaning issues with housekeeping to insure that it does not happen again. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon. Do not forget to call and ask about our return guest discount.

5 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 11/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 10/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The location is great and the cabin is nice. My only suggestion is to replace the sofa bed. It was ok after we added a blanket across the middle the mattress has lost comfort over time. Everything else is very nice. We will check with your company first on our next trip.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that your enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We will make sure to pass this along to the correct department to insure that the sofa bed is inspected. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

7 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 09/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the place just wish it had some lamps I like low light, we will return.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you loved your cabin Git-R-Done. We appreciate your feedback on your stay, and we look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

8 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 08/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was beautiful and very clean. Location was gorgeous. We had a wonderful stay. Will definitely use your cabins again in the future.

9 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 08/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We have stayed with Cabins USA for several years, and Git-R-Done did not disappoint. Loved the location close to the strip, but had an isolated feel. The bedroom could use a lamp, as there was only one lamp in the entire cabin. The back porch also needs more than one rocker. Even though this is a one bedroom cabin, it is likely that more than one person wants to set on the back porch. We will continue to use Cabins USA for our cabin stays in the Pigeon Forge area. Would like to see more discounts for repeat customers such as myself.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review.We appreciate your business with us. We are delighted that you had a great stay, and we appreciate your feedback. We do offer a return guest discount. You would need to call to make your reservation and inform us that you are a return guest. We look forward to hearing from you for your next Smoky Mountain getaway.

10 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 07/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

11 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 07/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved it overall. Only downsides were an uncomfortable sofabed and the absence of a hair dryer and laundry detergent. Would definitely recommend it!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you had loved your stay with us at Git-R-Done. We have had the couch inspected recently. We will continue to have our inspector check the sofa bed. We hope that we hear from you again soon.

12 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

13 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

14 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

15 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6 / 10
Stayed on 06/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
My family really enjoyed our time at Git R Done. Our whole trip was a well needed R&R. My only complaints which are minimal was that there was no lift on the hot tub cover which meant you had to wrestle with getting it off and back on. The bed was very uncomfortable -- I saw where several people had complained about this so I would think this would be a "Must Do" to replace it. There were an awful lot of cob webs but in the woods I would assume that as fast as you get them down they would just rebuild. I have to say there was certainly plenty of hot water so replacing the water heaters has taken care of those complaints. As for issues that was about it -- I do think a smaller pool table might be in order for upstairs --- I was concerned that someone was going to put a pool stick thru the window as it is hard to shoot from that end of the table without hitting the window (even with the small stick). We will stay again with CabinsUSA if we ever go back to Pigeon Forge but next time I will stay someplace with a pool on site.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you did have a good stay with us at Git-R-Done. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay with us. We greatly appreciate all your feedback and we will be having our inspector look into the issues you have reported. We hope that we hear from you again soon.

16 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 05/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin my only complaint was the ac was set on 74 and couldn't be adjusted we were told, It was too warm in the cabin
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize if you were inconvenienced regarding the settings on the A/C unit. Cabins are insulated differently than your average house is; therefore cabins will not cool as fast as a home would. We set the A/C units to 74 degrees in some of our cabins as preventive measure. A/C units will freeze up easily if the temperature is adjusted to low. We hope that we will hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

17 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 04/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was clean, but the hot tub smelled like mold due to the cover on it. The master bed needs to have some better pillows and linens. Additionally the hot water tank didn't have enough hot water for just three of us to shower. The cabin was a great place and with some small improvements the whole "cabin USA" experience would be top notch.

The staff were super sweet and the place overall was clean and well designed. The process to get clean linens was a little weird to have to go back to the main office or wash them ourselves. But, not a deal breaker for us to stay when we come back in August.

Thanks for a fun place to visit.

The Jones Family
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all you feedback on your stay with us. We have recently installed a second water heater to help with keeping the hot waster lasting longer in this cabin. We are delighted you had a good time with us at Git-R-Done, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

18 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 03/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Me and my Fiancé loved our stay at the cabin! It was amazing the only downside was the hot water wouldn't stay hot long enough to run water for the tub in the room and when we thought we would have more privacy being out back and in the hot tub.. Other then those small things the stay was amazing and will be coming back to cabinUSA
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are glad you found your stay at Git-R-Done to be amazing. We apologize for the inconveniences that you did encounter during your stay. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Please do not forget about your return guest discount.

19 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 02/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:7
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
No gas in the grill but no big deal. Great experience and really nice cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy that you had a great experience at Git-R-Done. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Do not forget about our return guests discount.

20 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 01/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
It was a great place! My only complaint would be the water heater the water didn't stay warm enough to fill the tub :( My only other complaint were the people around us they were walking through the woods at all hours of the night being really loud! While I'm aware this is nothing you guys could have stopped!
Company Response:
Thank you Amber for taking the time to write your review. We are happy that you liked Git-R-Done. It is a wonderful cabin. We apologize about the water heater. We have been experiencing a very cold winter this year and it has been messing with our water heaters. Thank you for understanding and we hope we see you again soon. Do not forget about our return guests discount.

21 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 12/20/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

22 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 10/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have stayed at many cabins before and this was by far the best cabin! It was so close to downtown, but still felt like you was away from everything! Our young children loved the back porch. One night we had two little raccoon on our back porch. We sit and watched them through the window! Our kids loved it! We will stay here again! :)

23 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 10/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

24 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9 / 10
Stayed on 09/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:7
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:8
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful relaxing time in Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg. The cabin was clean and very quiet and peaceful. Our only complaint was that we didn't have any mountain views, but that was not your fault. We have already recommended your company to someone in our family who may be coming down in October. We will definately use your company again. Thanks for allowing us the opportunity to stay with your company.

25 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 08/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is very nice and very clean. My husband and I really enjoyed it. We loved sitting in the rocking chairs on the back porch looking at the woods just relaxing. The bed was very comfortable. Loved the whirl pool tub in the bedroom. Jacuzzi was filled and ready to use when we got there. We were close enough to get to town within a couple minutes but far enough away that we couldn't hear the traffic and noises. We did have a problem getting WiFi. But if you are looking for seclusion this is not the one. There are 3 other cabins around you. Check in and out was very fast and easy. The only suggestion I would make would be to give directions and info about the pool at check in time. On the website its says " resort pool". We never saw the pool, we didn't even know where it was.

26 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 07/13/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay at the Git-R-Done cabin was very nice. It's a great cabin for a couple or a small family. The cabin was clean and well-supplied. Access to the nearby pool was very nice. The only down side for us was that the mattress is very soft. People who need a firmer mattress to support the back will have problems with this bed.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy to know your had a wonderful time at Git-R-Done. We do apologize for the inconvenience you encountered. We hope you keep us mind for you next trip to the Smoky Mountains.

27 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 02/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The stay was wonderful, and I will stay there again for sure! Only complaint I have is that the hot water did not last long at all and couldn't even fill up the jacuzzi. Otherwise, the stay and place was awesome!

28 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 02/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

29 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 01/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

30 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 12/13/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
Both can openers were broken. Drawers were broken in bedroom. When I called to have them fix it, they came out the next day while we were gone. No note, no phone call. I did not appreciate AT ALL people being in my rented cabin with my belongings while we were out. Pool table cue sticks- several were missing the tips and unusable. The pool table itself was shaky like it was going to fall on the floor. No posted channel guide. This cabin was significantly smaller than the last one I stayed in. We would have enjoyed it better had it been larger. .... When I called in to make reservations- the lady told me the cabin was already booked. I said, "I am online right now and it isn't". She said, "Well our database is more up to date than online". I hung up and reserved the cabin online- it wasn't reserved yet. She was obviously wrong or it would have been double booked. ... Also the lady told me that the cabin was private and not close to others. It was in a cul-de-sac of cabins. Could see inside other cabins from our cabin's windows. Not private. This is not a cabin I would recommend. It looks huge from the photos, but it is quite small.

31 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 11/16/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is the 3 cabin my family and i have stay in with the cabin usa and will be staying with them again.

32 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 11/08/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

33 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/02/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is the first time we have ever stayed anywhere other than a hotel, I was pleasantly surprised that everything was clean and in working order as if i was standing in my very own cabin.

The staff were top notch from the beginning of the booking process through the issues we had (of our own making, stayed longer than we planned and ran out of consumables) extended our stay and booking out.

I can't say enough about the proffessionalism, attention to detail and the responsiveness of the staff.

We will definitely be staying again and have already recommended several people to Cabins USA.

34 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 08/26/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Thanks Cabins USA had a great time,hope to see ya again next year!!!!!

35 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 08/16/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
To close to neighbors, they were loud intill late in the moring playing music till 2am fighting with each other. The cabin was great wouldn't change it nice and clean comfortable relaxing. Neighbors need to keep noise down after midnight and respect your neighbors. Its okay to have fun but be respectable you do have people beside you. Will rent from usa cabin again but will look for more privacy.

36 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 03/24/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I have been to the area a number of times. This was a pleasure in using Cabins USA and we will definitely use them again. The staff was most helpful and the cabin was okay for what we wanted it for this trip. If you are spending alot of time in the cabin, there was not all that much room even for 2 people. But, for our situation with being gone most of the day it was just fine. We will be calling Cabins USA for our next visit to the Great Smokey Mtns.

37 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin, it was close to everything but far enough away to feel secluded. The decor looked a bit different than it does in the pictures but it was a definite improvement. We hated to leave it!

38 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 01/20/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Location Maps

Cabins USA Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Pigeon Forge TN Cabins USA Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum













































Pigeon Forge Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.